• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Mustela Maternite Stretch Marks Prevention Cream - Fragrance Free, 150ml (exp 01/21)

Score
14 Review(s)
By Mustela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$49.50

Special Price: S$44.55

You Save: S$4.95 (10%)
SPECIAL PROMOTION
Free Mustela Vitamin Barrier Cream ($15 value) for first time customers when purchasing any two Mustela products. Just add any two Mustela products to cart and apply code FREEVBC to add free Vitamin Barrier Cream to cart. While stocks last. If there are stocks, the item will appear in your shopping cart after applying the code. Only valid on your first order with Pupsik.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Light texture and Fragrance free Review by Sharonc
Score

I like that the cream has a light texture so that application is easier.
Moreover, it is fragrance free which is suitable for someone with sensitive skin like me.

(Posted on 12/3/2018)

Good Review by B
Score

Nice texture and easily absorbed. Was recommended by Obgyn.

(Posted on 10/16/2018)

Worth the Investment Review by Jer
Score

Absorbs into the skin and isn’t oily. Safe to use and best from 1st trimester. No visible stretch marks at all.

(Posted on 10/10/2018)

Easy to apply Review by Leeping
Score

I like the texture of the cream and it absorbs well into my skin. Prefer this to the Clarins cream.

(Posted on 8/29/2018)

Thumbs up. Review by P
Score

My 4th tube for first pregnancy!

(Posted on 7/18/2018)

Mustela a lifesaver! Review by kim teng
Score

Recommended by all mothers for all mothers. A great product to have to ensure stretch marks are kept to a minimum. Its non-oily and absorbs well and fast, which is the main plus point.

(Posted on 4/24/2018)

Average product Review by Zei
Score

Does not really like the smell -- slightly synthetic smelling to me. Less sticky than the Clarins one I tried previously and stays moisturising for quite a while. Started using after striaes started appearing though - hoping they will help.

(Posted on 4/10/2018)

Work well Review by Jia Yan
Score

Great to apply on the daily basis.

(Posted on 1/22/2018)

Great Review by Mrs M
Score

Using this for my second pregnancy as cocoa butter makes me nauseous. No stretch marks yet. Fingers crossed.

(Posted on 11/10/2017)

Smells great and works great Review by Rosie
Score

Using this for my third pregnancy as well. I went for clarins oil for my first and the smell put me off using it regularly. Mustela was not in the market then. Mustela smells heavenly and is great to apply on a daily basis. I prefer the cream over oil, when I'm rushing for work in the morning. It absorbs faster than the oil. However, the oil is moisturizing for a longer period.

(Posted on 9/9/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register