• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Mustela Maternite Stretch Marks Prevention Cream - Fragrance Free, 150ml (exp 01/22)

Score
25 Review(s)
By Mustela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$49.50

Special Price: S$44.55

You Save: S$4.95 (10%)
SPECIAL PROMOTION
Take $5 off with min spend of $50 from the Health and Beauty with coupon code 5OFFHB
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
25 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Good Review by sq
Score

Non greasy and suitable for singapore’s humid weather. Like it that it has no fragrance as well!

(Posted on 9/9/2019)

great texture Review by Mel
Score

not sticky and no weird smell, but not very sure if it helps prevent and treat stretch marks that well

(Posted on 8/29/2019)

Despite good product service is crucial Review by Samantha
Score

Product is good but please either improve your ecommerce system or make sure your first time customers are aware that they are not allow to use 2 promo codes in 1 purchase. Felt scammed with all the unnecessary set back.

(Posted on 6/25/2019)

Not bad Review by Neo
Score

Did not have stretch marks for the whole pregnancy. I Guess it worked

(Posted on 6/16/2019)

Not oily and light. Review by Corin
Score

Not oily. Feeling light on the skin. Not messy to use. Hopefully will not see any stretch mark when the baby reaches full term.

(Posted on 5/21/2019)

Not bad! Review by Doreen
Score

Used it during my pregnancy and it helped to soothe e itch

(Posted on 4/21/2019)

Second review - still a huge fan of this! Review by Yva
Score

At my second tube now. My first tube lasted me for about 1.5 months. I’m 26 weeks pregnant now, and so far, I’m still stretch mark free (hopefully it stays this way)!

Read that it can be applied after birth too, so do stock up when there are promotions.

(Posted on 4/13/2019)

Fragrance-free Review by perception
Score

Like that it has no discernible/strong fragrance. Texture is light enough, though it takes a short while to be absorbed. Prefer this to Bio Oil.

(Posted on 4/8/2019)

Better than what I have used so far Review by Yva
Score

I was using Bio oil previously, but the application was messy and it took forever to be absorbed in SG’s humid weather.

I switched to Mustela a few days back. It is thick, but spreads easily and absorption is quick. Moisturising but no oily or sticky after feel. A little goes a long way, but since I bought two tubes, I’ve been applying thick layers. Better safe than sorry, especially when it comes to stretch marks :P

(Posted on 2/21/2019)

Good Review by MT
Score

have been using for the past couple of months, easy to apply, not oily, so far no stretch marks

(Posted on 2/8/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register