• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Mustela Maternite Stretch Mark Prevention Oil, 105ml (exp 10/21)

Score
17 Review(s)
By Mustela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$35.00

Special Price: S$31.50

You Save: S$3.50 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
17 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Not sure about the effect Review by Thet Mon
Score

I used it since second trimester. Not sure about the effect in preventing stretch marks. But overall a nice smelly oil to moisturise the belly for sure.

(Posted on 6/8/2019)

Good Review by VERONICA
Score

Just bought to try it out. so far so good!

(Posted on 1/5/2019)

Easy to apply Review by PM
Score

Easy to apply with spray nozzle, does not feel very greasy, no noticeable smell, but not sure how effective yet.

(Posted on 12/27/2018)

Great Review by S
Score

Very useful and not greasy

(Posted on 12/18/2018)

Something different. Review by Priscilla
Score

Almost fragrance free! Oil based kinda “moisturizer”

(Posted on 12/15/2018)

good buy Review by Priscilla
Score

product is very light on the skin n absorbs fast.

(Posted on 11/13/2018)

good Review by shan
Score

smells good and non greasy. easy to apply with the spray nozzle as well.

(Posted on 10/16/2018)

Value for Money Review by Jer
Score

Not only does it absorbs easily into the skin, compared to clinical stretch marks prevention oil this off the shelf oil is one of the most effective oils out there.

(Posted on 10/10/2018)

Great product and must have during pregnancy Review by YULIA
Score

As i also made a review about the stretch mark prevention cream, i highly recommend this oil too. It has pleasant smell and textures. It’s definitely safe to use during pregnancy or after labour.
I never encounter itchiness around my tummy and area around it.

(Posted on 8/13/2018)

The best Review by Srinidhi
Score

When I almost gave up in my first trimester in finding an oil/cream without strong smell to prevent stretch marks , found this awesome oil , very mild small which didn’t trigger any nausea and not oily and doesn’t stain any of my clothes.

(Posted on 6/29/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register