• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Mustela Hydra Bebe Facial Cream, 40ml (exp 06/21)

Score
71 Review(s)
By Mustela

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$16.00

Special Price: S$12.80

You Save: S$3.20 (20%)
SPECIAL PROMOTION
Free Mustela Vitamin Barrier Cream ($15 value) for first time customers when purchasing any two Mustela products. Just add any two Mustela products to cart and apply code FREEVBC to add free Vitamin Barrier Cream to cart. While stocks last. If there are stocks, the item will appear in your shopping cart after applying the code. Only valid on your first order with Pupsik.

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
71 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 71 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Love the smell Review by HM
Score

Not greasy, feels amazing and my LO loves it! Also the smell of mustela never goes wrong!

(Posted on 3/13/2019)

good moisuration Review by Jun
Score

Keeps my lo's skin well moisturised even in aircon sleeping condition.

(Posted on 3/5/2019)

Smell nice Review by YW
Score

Smell is nice and it's gentle.

(Posted on 3/2/2019)

Moisturising and gentle Review by Sihui
Score

Bought this to try for baby's rashes on her face and neck area. Did not show significant changes when applied but after trying it for about a week, baby's skin has improved to some extent and it adds as a moisturizer for her.

(Posted on 2/22/2019)

great buy Review by Buse
Score

using it since birth for my 16 months old, always best price here

(Posted on 2/20/2019)

Smells good Review by P
Score

Smells good. Seems to work in keeping my baby’s face moisturized.

(Posted on 2/18/2019)

Well Worth Face Lotion Review by Nadia
Score

This face lotion is non-oily and seeps through the skin easily, leaving a well moisturized feel on baby. It also has a pleasant smell to boot.

(Posted on 2/3/2019)

Pleasant smell Review by Joreen
Score

Pleasant smell easy to carry around even for short trip. Been using this brand for a while. So far so good

(Posted on 1/31/2019)

Smells great Review by YUNQING
Score

Love the smell and the texture of the cream. Works well for my newborn and would gladly repurchase when it finishes.

(Posted on 1/24/2019)

moisturizing Review by lydia
Score

used this to massage my kids face and they enjoy it! not oily after applying

(Posted on 1/10/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 71 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register