• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Mustela Hydra Bebe Facial Cream, 40ml (exp 03/21)

Score
62 Review(s)
By Mustela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$16.00

Special Price: S$14.40

You Save: S$1.60 (10%)
SPECIAL PROMOTION
Free Mustela Vitamin Barrier Cream ($15 value) for first time customers when purchasing any two Mustela products. Just add any two Mustela products to cart and apply code FREEVBC to add free Vitamin Barrier Cream to cart. While stocks last. If there are stocks, the item will appear in your shopping cart after applying the code. Only valid on your first order with Pupsik.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
62 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 62 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
moisturizing Review by lydia
Score

used this to massage my kids face and they enjoy it! not oily after applying

(Posted on 1/10/2019)

love it Review by Izzah
Score

been using this since my baby was a newborn, due to his sensitive skin, this cream works wonders! not too greasy and smells nice too

(Posted on 1/8/2019)

Effective and smells great Review by MH
Score

Smells great and keeps baby's face moisturised especially since she sleeps in aircon.

(Posted on 12/17/2018)

Nice smell but does nothing for baby Review by Vanessa
Score

Nice smell like the whole mustela line. However does nothing for my baby skin.

(Posted on 12/1/2018)

Good for dry skin Review by Ying Ying
Score

Used it on my baby since newborn and now LO is 2 years old. Still loving it. However, does not work for super dry skin (oil or more intense cream needed).

(Posted on 11/28/2018)

Yet to see if it works Review by Raathiga
Score

Smells nice but yet to see if it's effective

(Posted on 11/2/2018)

Good Moisturiser Review by Joyce
Score

Tried this since I'm using Mustela body lotion for baby.

(Posted on 10/26/2018)

Our staple Review by Tze Wei
Score

This is our staple for face cream, smoothens out rashes on the face very quickly. Found the pricing on pupsilk to be attractive.

(Posted on 10/24/2018)

Good Smell, Best Racial Cream Review by Stephanie
Score

This cream is very good to keep our baby's face skin moistured all day. Highly recommend to use especially baby is sleeping in air cond room to keep the baby's face skin moistured and protected.

(Posted on 10/16/2018)

Too strong fragrant Review by Eden
Score

1st time using. Thought that since it's for baby, it shouldn't have fragrant so got it to try. But turned out the smell is very strong and my girl disliked it.

(Posted on 10/11/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 62 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register