• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Mustela Hydra Bebe Facial Cream, 40ml (exp 10/21)

Score
92 Review(s)
By Mustela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$16.00

Special Price: S$14.40

You Save: S$1.60 (10%)
SPECIAL PROMOTION
Free Mustela Vitamin Barrier Cream ($15 value) for first time customers when purchasing any two Mustela products. Just add any two Mustela products to cart and apply code FREEVBC to add free Vitamin Barrier Cream to cart. While stocks last. If there are stocks, the item will appear in your shopping cart after applying the code. Only valid on your first order with Pupsik.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
92 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 92 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Absorbs well Review by Joeann
Score

Love this facial cream for my baby boy. Very lightweight and absorbs well.

(Posted on 7/5/2019)

Smells great and is hydrating Review by Lauren
Score

Love the smell of this and is really soft on my daughter's skin which is quite delicate as there is history of dry skin

(Posted on 6/30/2019)

Normal Review by Mian
Score

The smell is nice, but effect not that good. Non greasy.

(Posted on 6/27/2019)

Despite good product, shopping experience is important Review by Samantha
Score

Despite good product, the shopping experience is crucial should you expect return customers.

(Posted on 6/25/2019)

Good facial cream Review by Alison
Score

Love the smell and using the whole range for my LO. Works really well!

(Posted on 6/24/2019)

Lightweight & Smells GREAT Review by Hayashi
Score

My son’s face seriously demands a lot of sniffing once this cream is applied! Non-sticky and really easily absorbed.

(Posted on 6/24/2019)

light weight Review by Dewi
Score

it is light weight n smooth on delicate baby skin. not oily n greasy

(Posted on 6/14/2019)

Highly recommended Review by Nicola
Score

This facial cream helps prevent drool rash on my baby’s face . We use it on a daily basis ever since he had the rash once . Ever since applying this , no more drool rash so far !

(Posted on 5/31/2019)

Baby loves it Review by Thet Mon
Score

Baby smiles when we apply this to her face and she always try to lick my fingers

(Posted on 5/31/2019)

Recommended Review by Baoling
Score

Love the smell of the lotion. Easy to apply since it’s not oily, I feel my baby skin improved after applying. It will be perfect if price could be cheaper.

(Posted on 5/27/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 92 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register