• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Mustela Hydra Bebe Body Lotion, 300ml (exp 09/22)

Score
99 Review(s)
By Mustela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$23.80

Special Price: S$21.42

You Save: S$2.38 (10%)
SPECIAL PROMOTION
Free Mustela Vitamin Barrier Cream ($15 value) for first time customers when purchasing any two Mustela products. Just add any two Mustela products to cart and apply code FREEVBC to add free Vitamin Barrier Cream to cart. While stocks last. If there are stocks, the item will appear in your shopping cart after applying the code. Only valid on your first order with Pupsik.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
99 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 99 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Excellent Body Lotion Review by Bunnyz
Score

Great absorbent and easy application. Smooth and soft but not creamy. After applying for my child, I cannot resist to use it for myself. I recommend this product to all parents. My child has eczema and enjoy having this lotion.

(Posted on 12/29/2019)

Nice lotion Review by Nicole
Score

I bought it 2nd time for my baby, nice smell and not sticky.

(Posted on 12/23/2019)

Nice lotion Review by Serene
Score

Nice babyish smell if you don’t mind fragrance.

(Posted on 12/19/2019)

Good body lotion Review by sara
Score

good lotion for the skin. moisturizing and nice. it works well. it is hydrating and good for the skin

(Posted on 12/17/2019)

Smells good and good for hydration Review by Chew
Score

My baby really love this lotion as it smells good and it is good for hydration, will definitely buy again

(Posted on 12/3/2019)

Good body lotion Review by Jess
Score

Good body lotion and well made it is saffe and nice. it works well and is a good buy. love it alot.

(Posted on 12/2/2019)

Light moisturizer Review by Ellesee
Score

Very light with a nice scent. However it was not enough for my child’s eczema skin. Would work a treat for normal skin though. Absorbs fast and leaves a nice scent.

(Posted on 11/25/2019)

Gentle on baby skin Review by vizby
Score

Got this as freebie during Mustela promo to prep for the arrival of my baby. Was highly recommended by mummies around me.

(Posted on 11/24/2019)

Great moisturiser, but not for sensitive skin Review by Emily
Score

Lotion is light, non-sticky and has a pleasant fragrance. Not sure if it's great for sensitive skin, my baby seems to be having a slight reaction to it.

(Posted on 11/19/2019)

fab lotion Review by Lisa
Score

love the smell, the hydration it provides for my baby's skin and also the dispenser is great as it dispenses appropriate amounts of the lotion with each pump. the pump is great too (vs squeeze/tube type lotion containers) especially when dealing with squirmy baby.

(Posted on 10/24/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 99 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register