• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Mustela Gentle Shampoo, 200ml (bef. Baby Shampoo) (exp 04/21)

Score
30 Review(s)
By Mustela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$15.00

Special Price: S$13.50

You Save: S$1.50 (10%)
SPECIAL PROMOTION
Free Mustela Vitamin Barrier Cream ($15 value) for first time customers when purchasing any two Mustela products. Just add any two Mustela products to cart and apply code FREEVBC to add free Vitamin Barrier Cream to cart. While stocks last. If there are stocks, the item will appear in your shopping cart after applying the code. Only valid on your first order with Pupsik.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
30 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Easy to rinse off Review by Rachel
Score

Very easy to rinse off which is important. Hair feel soft.

(Posted on 5/12/2019)

love the smell Review by Samantha
Score

great fan of mustela products. nice smell and very gentle.

(Posted on 4/9/2019)

One of the best shampoo for kids Review by Esther
Score

After using it, my girl hair is soft and no tangling.

(Posted on 3/29/2019)

Great product! Review by MJ
Score

Was looking for something as the previous shampoo made my girl's hair tangle quite badly. This shampoo is really good and gentle, easy to comb after washing. My daughter loves the smell too!

(Posted on 2/20/2019)

Great buy Review by Cheryl
Score

I alternate the use of this and the foaming shampoo by Mustela as well. Smells great and super gentle.

(Posted on 1/4/2019)

Nice smell and gentle Review by Nadia
Score

Mustela never fails! Gentle and very nice baby smell.

(Posted on 12/19/2018)

Great shampoo for kids Review by Katherine
Score

Both my kids use since birth and eldest kid is 6 years old already .. they have very nice soft hair :)

(Posted on 12/3/2018)

Nice scent and tear free Review by Sharonc
Score

I have been using this shampoo for a long time now. It is formulated for young children use and do not contain harsh chemicals. To add on, it also has a nice scent.

(Posted on 12/3/2018)

Mustela Supporter Review by Lina
Score

Have been using Mustela for a very long time. Love the smell of it. Trusted brand for all LO

(Posted on 11/27/2018)

Good Product Review by Ei Ei
Score

I've been used this product since my child born till she's now 5 years old.

(Posted on 11/18/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register