• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Mustela Gentle Cleansing Gel for Hair & Body, 500ml - Dermo Cleansing Gel (exp 03/22)

Score
236 Review(s)
By Mustela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$24.50

Special Price: S$19.60

You Save: S$4.90 (20%)
SPECIAL PROMOTION
Free Mustela Vitamin Barrier Cream ($15 value) for first time customers when purchasing any two Mustela products. Just add any two Mustela products to cart and apply code FREEVBC to add free Vitamin Barrier Cream to cart. While stocks last. If there are stocks, the item will appear in your shopping cart after applying the code. Only valid on your first order with Pupsik.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
236 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 236 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24
Love it Review by Hafy
Score

Second bottle for my newborn and loving it so far. Mild for my bb’s sensitive skin. Love the scent, too!

(Posted on 2/20/2020)

Baby likes Review by Thet Mon
Score

Since birth, this is a stable. My LO likes the smell

(Posted on 2/15/2020)

Multiple Purchase Review by Tian Shi
Score

Gentle for baby skin and smell very good too! Been using it since baby is born.

(Posted on 2/14/2020)

Gentle Review by GSR
Score

Mustela Gentle Cleansing Gel for Hair & Body is gentle to baby/toddler/kid's skin has been using it since newborn till now.

(Posted on 2/12/2020)

Convenient for head to toe Review by Wan Pin
Score

Bought this to transfer to a smaller bottle for travel use. Convenient as 1 product cleanses the whole body.

(Posted on 2/12/2020)

Good for the skin Review by Naz
Score

I have been using it for my boy for about 4years already. Safe for kids to use. Pleasant-smelling and not drying.

(Posted on 2/11/2020)

Lovely scent Review by P
Score

Always been a fan of Mustela products and this is one of my fave products. It lasts really long and smells amazing!

(Posted on 2/1/2020)

Gentle and Fresh Review by Lelay
Score

I use this as a body wash and shampoo. My son has sensitive skin and it is mild enough even for him. Love the smell too!! So fresh!

(Posted on 1/25/2020)

Gentle on skin Review by Regina
Score

Have used this for two years now with my daughter and am now using it with new born. Gentle on skin and lovely scent too.

(Posted on 1/24/2020)

Repeat purchase Review by KL
Score

Use this everyday for my son’s bath since he was born. Can’t imagine using anything else.

(Posted on 1/21/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 236 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register