• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Mustela Foam Shampoo for Newborns, 150ml (exp 07/21)

Score
90 Review(s)
By Mustela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$18.50

Special Price: S$16.65

You Save: S$1.85 (10%)
SPECIAL PROMOTION
Free Mustela Vitamin Barrier Cream ($15 value) for first time customers when purchasing any two Mustela products. Just add any two Mustela products to cart and apply code FREEVBC to add free Vitamin Barrier Cream to cart. While stocks last. If there are stocks, the item will appear in your shopping cart after applying the code. Only valid on your first order with Pupsik.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
90 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 90 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Works like a charm Review by hannah
Score

Helps get rid of cradle cap. Love the scent too!

(Posted on 5/14/2019)

Nice Review by Stephanie Cindy
Score

Very nice smelling. Have been using since birth. As it is foamy, easy to spread and shampoo baby's head.

(Posted on 5/5/2019)

Nice smell! Review by CH
Score

Nice smell & no more cradle cap on baby hair!

(Posted on 4/18/2019)

it works Review by Aisha
Score

it for my first born. buying it again for my second born. i wish there was a smaller bottle though. cuz not really using over extended period of time

(Posted on 4/13/2019)

Gentle shampoo Review by Rebecca
Score

The quality of the shampoo is good, light fragrance not too overpowering. The foam dispensed makes it less messy during bath time, especially when you only have one free hand. Did not really work for my baby's cradle cap but still recommended for everyday use as it's gentle enough for baby's hair and scalp.

(Posted on 4/10/2019)

Best NB shampoo in the market Review by Camy
Score

Helps prevention of cradle cap, nice smelling and gentle on newborns. Foam makes it so easy to dispense and use!

(Posted on 3/28/2019)

Effective Review by dawn
Score

Effective in removing cradle cap within a few washes

(Posted on 3/27/2019)

Works Well For My Newborn Review by AL
Score

Using this since baby was born. Works well.

(Posted on 3/27/2019)

Good shampoo for newborn/infant Review by Nicole
Score

Helps to prevent and remove cradle cap effectively. Also like how it keep his hair soft and smelling nice!

(Posted on 3/25/2019)

Foamy Shampoo Review by Sharon
Score

Bought for my kiddo's cradle cap.
It did remove the cradle cap during bath but the hair and scalp became abit dry

(Posted on 3/20/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 90 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register