• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Mustela Foam Shampoo for Newborns, 150ml (exp 05/21)

Score
80 Review(s)
By Mustela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$18.50

Special Price: S$14.80

You Save: S$3.70 (20%)
SPECIAL PROMOTION
Free Mustela Vitamin Barrier Cream ($15 value) for first time customers when purchasing any two Mustela products. Just add any two Mustela products to cart and apply code FREEVBC to add free Vitamin Barrier Cream to cart. While stocks last. If there are stocks, the item will appear in your shopping cart after applying the code. Only valid on your first order with Pupsik.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
80 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 80 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Love it! Review by Ruth
Score

Love that this is foam! Super easy to use especially for newborns! Has a great smell that's not too strong. Used this and my baby didn't really get any cradle cap!

(Posted on 3/6/2019)

Works well Review by Xin-Wei
Score

Works well on cradle cap, and makes scalp less oily. However, using it when cradle cap and oiliness is gone will cause hair to become dry.

(Posted on 3/6/2019)

Smells nice Review by Michelle
Score

works for my baby!

(Posted on 2/24/2019)

Gentle and effective Review by Sihui
Score

Bought this to try as my baby was starting to develop cradle cap on her head. Once I started using this shampoo, the dry scaly texture on her scalp slowly stopped showing up. Shampoo leaves a nice smell on baby's hair too.

(Posted on 2/22/2019)

Really works Review by Nur
Score

Works on my newborn cradle crap. Gone within 3 uses

(Posted on 2/12/2019)

Effective Review by HM
Score

Highly recommended for cradle cap. Even though it’s cleared I still continue to use on LO for prevention. Nice smell is a plus point!

(Posted on 2/11/2019)

Best shampoo for newborns Review by Cy
Score

I am expecting my 2nd child and am sticking to this shampoo as it is the best for newborns! Recommended it to all my mummy friends too and they love the product

(Posted on 2/9/2019)

Foamy Bath Time Review by Shasha
Score

Loving the product. Soft for baby. Leaving baby smelling sooo goood.

(Posted on 1/16/2019)

Good for cradle cap Review by Janice
Score

I bought this for my newborn’s cradle cap and it works amazingly.

(Posted on 1/13/2019)

BEST BUY EVER! Review by Cheryl
Score

Super easy to use as it is foamy and easy to spread across newborn's head. Gentle for baby's skin and super nice smelling!

(Posted on 1/4/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 80 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register