• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Mustela Foam Shampoo for Newborns, 150ml (New Look!) - exp 04/22

Score
38 Review(s)
By Mustela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$18.50

Special Price: S$16.65

You Save: S$1.85 (10%)
SPECIAL PROMOTION
Free Mustela Vitamin Barrier Cream ($15 value) for first time customers when purchasing any two Mustela products. Just add any two Mustela products to cart and apply code FREEVBC to add free Vitamin Barrier Cream to cart. While stocks last. If there are stocks, the item will appear in your shopping cart after applying the code. Only valid on your first order with Pupsik.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
38 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Gentle on my baby Review by Lydia
Score

Used on my baby for a week now.. hair is noticeably softer.. very gentle on scalp and leaves a lovely scent.

(Posted on 7/28/2020)

Great Product Review by GT
Score

Baby suddenly seemed to have cradle cap again. Bought this shampoo to resolve it and it worked wonderfully, no more flaky scalp.

(Posted on 7/27/2020)

Good product Review by Ling
Score

Purchased this as my baby has cradle cap. It effective and it do help.

(Posted on 7/20/2020)

Helped resolve my baby's cradle cap Review by Ivy
Score

This is one of the best newborn shampoos available.

(Posted on 7/8/2020)

Effective Review by Jocelyn
Score

Has used for a week. Effective in removing cradle cap.

(Posted on 7/5/2020)

Awesome for cradle cap Review by Jonathan
Score

My baby had bad cradle cap and this shampoo really solved the problem drastically. You have to be patient though, it doesn't work overnight, but better than not using this shampoo at all!

(Posted on 7/1/2020)

Recommended Review by Ilya
Score

Was recommended to get this from a friend. Solves cradle cap problem!!

(Posted on 6/29/2020)

Gentle on scalp Review by Yiping
Score

Was previously using Mustela hair and body wash on the bub but realised he has dry, flaky scalp. Decided to purchase this shampoo after reading the raving reviews and very pleased with the results. Baby's scalp is no longer flaky and hair is softer.

(Posted on 6/22/2020)

ncie and gentle Review by Kandice
Score

nice and gentle to the haor and skin. works well and it is good. great for the new born

(Posted on 6/12/2020)

Works well with the cradle cap cream Review by Michelle
Score

I placed an order for the Mustela Cradle Cap Cream when i first noticed flakes on my baby's scalp. The item was delivered very quickly and after using it for 3 days, together with the Mustela Newborn Shampoo, all the flakes cleared up. No fullblown cradle cap!

(Posted on 6/11/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register