• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Mustela Cleansing Milk for Face & Diaper Area, 200ml (exp 05/21)

Score
9 Review(s)
By Mustela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$15.00

Special Price: S$13.50

You Save: S$1.50 (10%)
SPECIAL PROMOTION
Free Mustela Vitamin Barrier Cream ($15 value) for first time customers when purchasing any two Mustela products. Just add any two Mustela products to cart and apply code FREEVBC to add free Vitamin Barrier Cream to cart. While stocks last. If there are stocks, the item will appear in your shopping cart after applying the code. Only valid on your first order with Pupsik.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Keeping my LO skin super soft and clean Review by Lester
Score

Love Mustela products. There is no going back after using this.

(Posted on 6/30/2020)

Smells good Review by Zyn
Score

Love the smell and leave LO skin silky

(Posted on 6/29/2020)

good Review by Lia
Score

good for newborn and very convenient

(Posted on 5/10/2020)

Gentler product Review by KC
Score

More gentle as compared to other mustela body wash. Suitable to use when LO having diaper rash. Have yet to try face though

(Posted on 5/7/2020)

Love Mustela products! Review by AakanSha'h
Score

Looking for a skin friendly alternative to washing my baby's face and bum with water after mealtime/ poopie time.... I found this product .... yet to try it.

(Posted on 3/13/2020)

A must have for diaper time Review by Ex
Score

I like the gentle way this cleaning milk cleans the diaper area for my baby. I always use it when changing the poop diaper.

(Posted on 2/11/2020)

Mustela products Review by Chloe
Score

I got this and another facial no-rinse cleanser to try on my baby's skin. He has baby acne. Gonna rotate both to see if the acne clears up! I'm not sure if the perfume used in their products are OK for babies or not though. Was hoping to find a non-scent products but I tried Mustela samples it seems ok.

(Posted on 12/18/2019)

Great for newborns Review by Elva
Score

It helps to moisturise newborn skin and less peeling.

(Posted on 6/5/2019)

Clean face Review by Shasha
Score

Love this product. Good use in the morning and night to clean baby’s face from the dirt.

(Posted on 2/23/2019)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register