• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Mustela Clean & Hydrate Bundle (exp 04/21)

Score
128 Review(s)
By Mustela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$48.30

Special Price: S$38.00

You Save: S$10.30 (21%)
SPECIAL PROMOTION
Free Mustela Vitamin Barrier Cream ($15 value) for first time customers when purchasing any two Mustela products. Just add any two Mustela products to cart and apply code FREEVBC to add free Vitamin Barrier Cream to cart. While stocks last. If there are stocks, the item will appear in your shopping cart after applying the code. Only valid on your first order with Pupsik.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
128 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 128 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
Trusted brand Review by Amanda
Score

My baby had cradle cap and i was introduced to this brand. The effectiveness was amazing and im sold to the brand. Got this bundle to try as well as their chest rub.

(Posted on 1/18/2020)

Great product Review by Jade
Score

Great product for keeping baby clean. Also does not further aggravate baby’s sensitive skin so that’s great.

(Posted on 12/17/2019)

love the smell! Review by NC
Score

baby smells great after his shower :)

(Posted on 12/6/2019)

Great products Review by PF
Score

I have been using Mustela cleansing gel and lotion for my newborn and I can feel that its quality is superior than those you get from local drugstores or pharmacies. The bundle pack is well-priced

(Posted on 11/22/2019)

Good Product Review by Jolene
Score

Baby has been using the Cleansing Gel and the Body Lotion since he was born. Love the subtle smell. Highly recommended.

(Posted on 11/19/2019)

Great value Review by Lisa
Score

Great to buy as gift too as it comes nicely wrapped. Mustela products are great and gentle on babies. I love the smell and their dispensers too. Pumps out just the right amount needed :)

(Posted on 11/17/2019)

Value for money Review by Stephanie
Score

Love this bundle as it can last me for very long. Love the fragrance too!

(Posted on 11/7/2019)

Good product Review by Jayden
Score

Great product have been using this..but if price can be even cheaper will buy even more!

(Posted on 11/5/2019)

Great product Review by Jasmine
Score

My 3 year old has been using this bundle from birth, it's great for their skin and smells really nice!

(Posted on 10/23/2019)

Hand and glove Review by Treevy
Score

These 2 products are a must-have. They work beautifully together. After bath and dressing up, baby smells heavenly.

(Posted on 10/3/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 128 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register