• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Mustela Clean & Hydrate Bundle (exp 04/21)

Score
136 Review(s)
By Mustela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$48.30

Special Price: S$38.00

You Save: S$10.30 (21%)
SPECIAL PROMOTION
Free Mustela Vitamin Barrier Cream ($15 value) for first time customers when purchasing any two Mustela products. Just add any two Mustela products to cart and apply code FREEVBC to add free Vitamin Barrier Cream to cart. While stocks last. If there are stocks, the item will appear in your shopping cart after applying the code. Only valid on your first order with Pupsik.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
136 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 136 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
Mustela is good Review by Lily
Score

I have always trusted Mustela products and really love how it moisturises baby's skin!

(Posted on 3/26/2020)

Good Buy! Review by Kellie
Score

My baby and I have been using this product! Smells so good and gentle to skin!

(Posted on 3/16/2020)

Lovely Smell Review by Dorothy
Score

Really like the avocado smell. Highly recommended!

(Posted on 3/12/2020)

So gentle on baby Review by Jacqueline
Score

Baby smells so good after bath and the lotion seems so gentle on baby. Doesn’t feel sticky after applying lotion. One bottle can last really long. Value for money!

(Posted on 3/9/2020)

Basic lotion Review by KIT
Score

Used this since birth, and using it now at 18 months. Light, didnt like the fragrance initially but it grows on you.

(Posted on 2/27/2020)

Nice smell and value for money Review by Linsien
Score

My 3-month old has been using this since birth. Not sticky, smells nice and gentle on baby.

(Posted on 2/12/2020)

Smells good and works well Review by Chris
Score

Wonderful for bath time use. I find the pump container very convenient too.

(Posted on 2/10/2020)

good gentle product Review by Jin Xian
Score

Doesn't dry out baby's skin so much, very good for sensitive skin

(Posted on 1/30/2020)

Trusted brand Review by Amanda
Score

My baby had cradle cap and i was introduced to this brand. The effectiveness was amazing and im sold to the brand. Got this bundle to try as well as their chest rub.

(Posted on 1/18/2020)

Great product Review by Jade
Score

Great product for keeping baby clean. Also does not further aggravate baby’s sensitive skin so that’s great.

(Posted on 12/17/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 136 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register