• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Mustela Cicastela Moisture Recovery Cream (40ml) - exp 08/23

Score
50 Review(s)
By Mustela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$19.50

Special Price: S$15.60

You Save: S$3.90 (20%)
SPECIAL PROMOTION
Free Mustela Vitamin Barrier Cream ($15 value) for first time customers when purchasing any two Mustela products. Just add any two Mustela products to cart and apply code FREEVBC to add free Vitamin Barrier Cream to cart. While stocks last. If there are stocks, the item will appear in your shopping cart after applying the code. Only valid on your first order with Pupsik.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
50 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Good for Dry Skin Review by Janelle
Score

Works well for my baby's dry skin. Feels smooth after application.

(Posted on 2/2/2021)

Great for milk rash Review by Yan
Score

Use it on my LO’s face for her milk rash. Skin condition improved within the first week.

(Posted on 1/31/2021)

good nad hydrating. Review by Stefanie
Score

works well and it helps in the skin improvement. not that drying after use. love itl.

(Posted on 1/19/2021)

Must buy! Review by Lisa
Score

Baby’s heat rashes, which won’t go away with steroid cream prescribed by her paeds doc, disappeared after I used this cream for 2 days!

(Posted on 12/5/2020)

Great buy Review by Squidgypie
Score

Great cream. Mild enough and does not irritate. Took away red patches on my baby's skin.

(Posted on 11/30/2020)

Good Review by Jm
Score

Not greasy and helps with baby rash

(Posted on 11/29/2020)

Really helps w dry and rough skin on face Review by Elsie
Score

LO has very bad skin, rough to the touch, visible small little bumps on his face. This cream softens his skin and keeps it moisturised. No redness or allergic reaction either!

(Posted on 11/18/2020)

Heal baby skin Review by Shahnaze
Score

My baby skin is smooth and has no rough texture after applying it. This cream works wonder. Strongly Recommend to parents !

(Posted on 11/16/2020)

Lifesaver Review by Nur Diyanah
Score

Initially bought this for my baby's heat rash and it reduced it in a matter of days. I also used it for milk rash, scratches or any other redness. A useful product to have for babies.

(Posted on 11/9/2020)

good Review by qwerty
Score

works well on relief my baby’s dry skin

(Posted on 11/3/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register