• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Mustela Bath Oil for Dry Skin, 300ml (exp 03/22)

Score
17 Review(s)
By Mustela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$20.30

Special Price: S$16.24

You Save: S$4.06 (20%)
SPECIAL PROMOTION
Free Mustela Vitamin Barrier Cream ($15 value) for first time customers when purchasing any two Mustela products. Just add any two Mustela products to cart and apply code FREEVBC to add free Vitamin Barrier Cream to cart. While stocks last. If there are stocks, the item will appear in your shopping cart after applying the code. Only valid on your first order with Pupsik.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
17 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Recommended for babies with eczema Review by Joanna
Score

My baby has eczema & this seems to have helped soothe her dry skin. Smells great too.

(Posted on 10/1/2019)

Must have for fun time in bath tub! Review by Mummyaa
Score

This bath oil is very good in keeping skin moisturized especially for kids with eczema. Just pour some into their bath tub and let them have fun for 10-15min, No need to rinse off.

(Posted on 2/22/2019)

For dry skin Review by Nana
Score

My baby skin is very dry. So I tried this product when she bath.
So far it’s good I think

(Posted on 12/30/2018)

Love the scent Review by YuenThing
Score

Love mustela product! Gonna try this for my baby this weekend!

(Posted on 11/7/2018)

It works great Review by Lowkeygrandeur
Score

We are on to our second bottle now. Baby seems to enjoy it and it relaxes him.

(Posted on 9/13/2018)

Good for fry skin Review by Sandy
Score

I liked this product although I was expecting this to be a bath oil rather than a bathing gel with oil. It is very moisturising and ok for my 9 month old but I would not have used it on him as a newborn.

(Posted on 7/28/2018)

Love the smell Review by Liz
Score

Love the smell of this product! Item received in good condition!

(Posted on 5/18/2018)

Love this product! Review by Keira
Score

my newborn had red flaky skin on the face, especially the tummy & bum area where her diaper would rub against. I use this in conjunction with the Mustela Massage oil and within a few days, her skin became smooth! This is my second purchase of the product and first time from Pupsik.

Delivery was fast!

(Posted on 4/20/2018)

Good product Review by Doreen
Score

Baby's skin feels so smooth after bath. Though I am not quite fancy of the smell of the bath oil but the moisture that the bath oil gives is great.

(Posted on 3/30/2018)

Quite mousturising Review by jannah
Score

While it’s quite moisturising, the product is scented, hence not suitable for baby with sensitive skin.

(Posted on 1/30/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register