• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Mustela Baby Oil, 100ml (bef. Massage Oil) (exp 12/22)

Score
60 Review(s)
By Mustela

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$20.50

Special Price: S$18.45

You Save: S$2.05 (10%)
SPECIAL PROMOTION
Free Mustela Vitamin Barrier Cream ($15 value) for first time customers when purchasing any two Mustela products. Just add any two Mustela products to cart and apply code FREEVBC to add free Vitamin Barrier Cream to cart. While stocks last. If there are stocks, the item will appear in your shopping cart after applying the code. Only valid on your first order with Pupsik.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
60 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 60 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Love this product Review by Grace
Score

This seems to be the only massage oil available that i am comfortable to use for my baby. Smells good ans gentle on the skin

(Posted on 7/5/2020)

Great product Review by Japdoll
Score

I love that it’s non greasy with a nice smell.

(Posted on 6/27/2020)

Great product! Review by Tams
Score

Been applying this on my baby every day after shower. It is easily absorbed and feels great on the skin. Smells nice too, love it!

(Posted on 5/31/2020)

Second Purchase Review by MENG
Score

Second purchase. Been using Mustela products since birth for my kid.

(Posted on 5/21/2020)

Great product Review by Cheryl
Score

Absorbs quickly and smells nice. Moisturizes baby skin.

(Posted on 5/21/2020)

Nice small and light weight Review by ivy
Score

Nice smell and light weight baby oil. I don't use it for baby massage, but just as a general body moisturizer for my baby and works well. Fast to apply and absorb too.

(Posted on 5/19/2020)

Delivered in good order but yet to try Review by ALAN
Score

Delivered in good order but yet to try

(Posted on 5/16/2020)

Nice smell Review by PY
Score

Pleasant smell and the oil absorbs quickly so its good for baby massage. However, i need to be extra careful not to rub the oil onto his fingers as he loves to suck them. Product will be perfect if the oil is edible.

(Posted on 4/23/2020)

Nice Review by Ch
Score

Use this many time to massage my baby and it is not oily/sticky

(Posted on 4/2/2020)

Far cry from California Baby Calming baby oil Review by Mas
Score

Mustela is too oily, too thick, and does not have a nice fragrance. I only got this because the California Baby Calming baby oil was out of stock at Pupsik site and I badly need a baby oil. Discarded the mustela even before the oil bottle is finished as soon as I got a new batch of my California Baby Calming baby oil.

(Posted on 12/16/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 60 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register