• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Munchkin White Hot Infant Spoons (4pk)

Score
291 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$10.90

Special Price: S$8.72

You Save: S$2.18 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
291 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 291 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30
Good value and right size Review by Esther
Score

size is just nice for introducing solids to my 6mth old. Smooth round shape and not too wide.

(Posted on 7/31/2020)

Perfect size Review by Murni
Score

Perfect size for baby who just started solids. Has an indicator too when food is too hot.

(Posted on 7/28/2020)

good spoon Review by Stefanie
Score

good spoon and grewat for the little baby. it is easy to use and nice. good purchase and good quality too,

(Posted on 7/26/2020)

Good Review by Amelia
Score

Functional and easy to use.

(Posted on 7/24/2020)

Value for money Review by Shin
Score

Good for initial stage of feeding babies as it shows on the spoon when it’s hot!

(Posted on 7/19/2020)

Very good! Review by Histzy
Score

I love it as it gives me an immediate indication of whether the food is too warm for my baby

(Posted on 7/18/2020)

Easy and safe to use Review by MISI
Score

Used it for my baby's 1st solid food at 5 months+, size just nice and she enjoys it! The spoon will turn white if the food is too hot. It is a good indicator.

(Posted on 4/28/2020)

Good first spoon! Review by Tan
Score

Works well for feeding my baby. Tip is soft and hotness indicator is useful to gauge when food is being heated up.

(Posted on 4/25/2020)

Great Buy Review by Latifah
Score

Comes in a set of 4 with different bright colours that catches baby's eyes. Heat indicator is great to check food temperature. Soft and safe for baby teeth and gums.

(Posted on 4/19/2020)

Great size and good quality Review by Syazana
Score

Spoon size is perfect for my 7-month. Spoons are colourful and soft. But the end of the spoon is a little heavy though; when i use a small plate, the spoon will usually fall off. Otherwise, it’s a good spoon!

(Posted on 4/13/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 291 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register