• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Munchkin Twisty Figure 8 Teether Toy

Score
94 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$10.90

Special Price: S$7.90

You Save: S$3.00 (28%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
94 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 94 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Ok teether Review by YL
Score

Quality is sturdy but a little difficult to twist. My child did not really think that it was a teether.

(Posted on 11/26/2019)

nice colour Review by Jessica
Score

my todd play it more often than the infant!

(Posted on 11/13/2019)

Different textures but cant be sterilised Review by Charlene
Score

The instruction states that it can only be clean with a damp cloth which leaves me wondering how to ensure its cleanliness since its likely to go into my baby's mouth

(Posted on 10/21/2019)

Suitbale for babies Review by sara
Score

This teether is suitable for the babies and it is coloured. they love to twist and turn and play with it

(Posted on 9/19/2019)

Good material Review by CY
Score

Good material, colorful and can twist to different shapes,
it is slightly bigger as a teether,

(Posted on 9/19/2019)

Does not twist easily Review by Irene
Score

Takes quite a bit of strength to twist it, might be too challenging for a 7 months old baby. Hopefully baby will enjoy it more when slightly older.

(Posted on 9/18/2019)

Good for Motor skills Review by Fahmida
Score

Baby enjoys twisting the toy.

(Posted on 9/6/2019)

Baby loves it Review by Hazel
Score

Baby loves to twist and bite it. Good that it is colourful and attracts baby.

(Posted on 9/2/2019)

Interesting toy Review by Michelle
Score

Teether seemed a little to big for my baby. He had a hard time chewing on it and lost interest pretty quickly

(Posted on 8/30/2019)

Not bad Review by Heather
Score

Bought it to use as a tether but my baby is more interested in twisting and turning of the toy. Even though he didn't use it as tether, Still he was occupied so not bad

(Posted on 8/28/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 94 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register