• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Munchkin Stay Put Suction Feeding Bowls, 3pk

Score
140 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$24.90

Special Price: S$15.90

You Save: S$9.00 (36%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
140 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 140 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
Stick well Review by Katharine
Score

Stick well. LO cant take it out and throw on the floor.

(Posted on 8/4/2020)

Suction is so-so Review by Maznah
Score

Baby can still knock off bowl from table. 3 bright colours are great, but it gets scratched easy. Nothing fantastic...

(Posted on 8/3/2020)

perfect sizes Review by Elizabeth
Score

love that it came in varying sizes and colours so that i can serve varying portions. baby can differentiate when it's a snack and when it's a proper meal due to that.

suction wise, it doesnt stick too well on my baby's highchair table/ my wooden dining table. sticks better on glass surfaces.

(Posted on 7/29/2020)

Average Review by Shu Ting
Score

Did not find the suction to be very good as my girl always succeed in pulling it out immediately even wetting the base. Would recommend to get bowls with lids, i think it will be more useful as well

(Posted on 7/22/2020)

Colourful Bowls Review by Taniya
Score

Durable and good quality. Certainly makes eating in these bowls an interesting activity for my little one.

(Posted on 5/24/2020)

Good suction best bowl Review by Fatcow
Score

Great that it comes in 3 sizes and the suction power is good. Serves its purpose!

(Posted on 4/28/2020)

good suction Review by Rosaline
Score

sticks well to my glass table. but first use already stain the white parts of the bowl yellow from the carrots. otherwise it's not bad.

(Posted on 4/25/2020)

Great Suction Review by Van
Score

Been using the bowls for months, durable. Do not scrub too hard during washing as it will scratch the bowls. Suction stays, great for kids.

(Posted on 4/24/2020)

Great set of bowls. Review by Jane
Score

WOrks well and it is a great set of bowls. it is useful and easy to clean too. love it alot.

(Posted on 4/22/2020)

Poor suction Review by Han
Score

Decided to get this set of bowls after reading all the good reviews, however they didn’t work as well for my place. I have a wooden dining table and the suction was great for the first time. Subsequently, when I used them, the suction don’t work well at all, the pop up gradually, and my little one is able to lift it up causing spillage etc.

(Posted on 4/17/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 140 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register