• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Munchkin Sprout Drying Rack

Score
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$34.90

Special Price: S$26.90

You Save: S$8.00 (23%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Love the ample space Review by Michelle
Score

This is the best drying rack ever. Love that is provided ample space to dry many stuffs at the same time.

(Posted on 10/21/2019)

Worth to buy Review by kelly
Score

No need much space, have a place to put spoons

(Posted on 4/27/2019)

neat Review by Shina kimi
Score

I used to put the bottles together with the plates and cups. Now my baby's bottles and accessories for my breast pump are better organized!

(Posted on 7/6/2018)

functional and good to use! Review by jen
Score

great addition to my current drying rack, love tt it can swivel and loves its design

(Posted on 2/7/2018)

Works well and able to hold a lot of items Review by klutzmommy
Score

Can hold a lot of items and there is even a cup to hold pacifiers and whatnots.

(Posted on 1/18/2018)

lovely kitchen accessory Review by Eileen
Score

Does what it's meant to do (a drying rack) and doubles up as a lovely kitchen accessory. only gripe is it doesn't come with a cover.
But easy to set up and seems of good quality. Will buy again!

(Posted on 4/19/2017)

Flexible Rack Review by Duchess
Score

I like how I could adjust the drying stilts so that I can accommodate all the bottles and nursing pump parts. Looks like a tree where you could pluck your things off it whenever you want to use.
This design could be improve if we can have a lid over it.

(Posted on 1/5/2017)

Awesome drying rack Review by DCharles
Score

Great product - I can dry milk bottles and breast pump accessories - which is A LOT of parts - all at the same time. The spouts are spaced sufficiently apart, so you can easily dry wide and narrow neck bottles/storage cups etc. side by side without any problems.

(Posted on 12/13/2016)

No comment Review by Su%20Lyn
Score

No comment

(Posted on 5/1/2016)

No comment Review by Su%20Lyn
Score

No comment

(Posted on 5/1/2016)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register