• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Munchkin Soft Tip Infant Spoons (Set of 6)

Score
78 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$9.90

Special Price: S$5.90

You Save: S$4.00 (40%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
78 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 78 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Great product Review by Olivia
Score

Love the spoon design.not too big for a toddler. However since its plastic it must be changed when there are bite marks by my toddler

(Posted on 1/20/2019)

Good Review by Tan
Score

Cheaper than retail and so far this is the best spoon I bought compare to other in the retail store

(Posted on 1/13/2019)

Safer for feeding Review by Eve
Score

Safer for feeding due to its material. However, I find the handle of the spoon too long and so if you’re using a smaller bowl when dining outside, the spoon can’t fit nicely within and will always drop out.

(Posted on 1/11/2019)

Colorful spoon Review by HW
Score

The colors are pretty and my baby likes to play with the spoon after eating. Value for money and easy to feed my 8 mths old baby with this. I used to have old set for my firstborn but this new version is better.

(Posted on 1/6/2019)

Value for money Review by wan shi
Score

These spoons are deep enough to hold soupy food for babies tiny mouth and value for money

(Posted on 1/1/2019)

value for money Review by delyne
Score

value for money. can keep each at a house.

(Posted on 12/30/2018)

Safe to use for infant Review by Alicia
Score

The colourful spoons are great at feeding times and the small and relatively deep scoop allows baby to practise self feeding without worrying food will drop off easily.

(Posted on 12/22/2018)

soft Review by delyne
Score

worth the price. come in a set of 6. makes feeding easier

(Posted on 12/21/2018)

Value for money Review by NG
Score

Since it comes in four pcs, can leave 2 at parents plc to save the trouble of bringing over during visits. As the tip is small thus unable to hold much food, i used it for my lo only till 11months before changing to a bigger spoon.

(Posted on 12/19/2018)

pretty good Review by Selena
Score

the tip is rather small for a fast feeding though, so don't think can use these for too long

(Posted on 12/13/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 78 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register