• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Munchkin Snack Catcher - Assorted Colors

Score
19 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$9.90

Special Price: S$7.90

You Save: S$2.00 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
19 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great for weaning Review by Elva
Score

I use this to train my child’s fine motor skills and at the same time the snacks don’t pour over the place which is good.

(Posted on 6/7/2019)

Good Review by Shalini
Score

This snack container is easy to use esp for fast toddler fingers. Only wish it had a feature to retain crisp as then it would be perfect! But good nonetheless

(Posted on 10/13/2018)

Snack Catcher Review by Joanne
Score

It allows my toddler to slow down its snack process as this catcher doesn't allow to take all at one go.

(Posted on 10/1/2018)

Keeps our 9 month old occupied - but needs a lid Review by Jin
Score

It's an innovative product that keeps the child occupied. Like other reviewers, I would have preferred a lid so we can bring this product (filled with snacks) out of the home and to make cleaning up easier (you'll need to wash the product if not in use or the ants come!).

(Posted on 3/29/2018)

Good product Review by Yvonne
Score

I like the fact that this product does hold snacks and is quite handy even for on-the-go. But it does not work for my child, as he stuff his hand in to open and pour everything out. Overall, this product is quite durable and hardy.

(Posted on 3/22/2018)

Value for money Review by Mel
Score

The lid material is soft hence doesn’t hurt. But not suitable to bring out as there’s no cover.

(Posted on 3/18/2018)

Could have been better with lids Review by ash
Score

Great to reduce the mess from spills. Could have been better if these come with lid to retain the crisp of the snacks.

(Posted on 2/14/2018)

Love it Review by Jan
Score

Great product! No more spills n less mess especially During car rides.

(Posted on 12/11/2017)

kids love it Review by Lin
Score

my kids love this container. they are happy and enjoy their puff treats using this container. comes in many colours to choose from.

(Posted on 8/28/2017)

Love this to max Review by Cleo
Score

I love this product as much as my son. He learns finger picking after I bought this for him. Now he can pick up his snack fast and accurate. No more dropping of them all over the floor.

(Posted on 8/2/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register