• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Munchkin Snack Catcher - Assorted Colors

Score
30 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$9.90

Special Price: S$7.90

You Save: S$2.00 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
30 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great catcher. Review by Stefanie
Score

great for the kids. it is easy to use and fun. the kids love to eat the snacks from t he container.

(Posted on 6/12/2020)

Good snacks container Review by MENG
Score

These cups are great for little hands, they are easy for the child to knock small things out like goldfish or cheerios.

(Posted on 5/21/2020)

Good item Review by Amy
Score

I find it very useful but my baby dislike it.

(Posted on 5/20/2020)

Good quality Review by Li Feng
Score

Yet to use it but quality looks good

(Posted on 5/6/2020)

Perfect if it has an airtight lid Review by Viv
Score

Keeps my 15 month old bb occupied though it's still new to her she wants us to help rescue her fist from the container haha! Good training for fine motor skills. I too wish it comes with an airtight lid so I could just fill and store some snacks to keep it ready for use anytime anywhere. That's why it gets only 4* from me!

(Posted on 4/24/2020)

Good snack catcher Review by Kandice
Score

good snack catcher and works well. it is a good purchase and the quality is good too. love it .

(Posted on 4/17/2020)

Good snack catcher. Review by Jane
Score

Works well and good in quality it is nice and ot works good. it is good and easy to wash.

(Posted on 4/17/2020)

Not fool proof Review by Jolene
Score

Not fool proof as crumbs of the biscuits can still fall through the cracks. It’s only good to keep them occupied.

(Posted on 3/29/2020)

Good snack container Review by Jess
Score

Good snack container. it works well and is a good buy. it is good in quality and is a good buy. love it alot

(Posted on 1/10/2020)

good for snacks. Review by Kandice
Score

good container for the snacks. it works well and is a good buy. love it alot. the quality is good and the kids love it

(Posted on 1/5/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register