• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Munchkin Shhh... Portable Sound & Light Soother

Score
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$44.90

Special Price: S$23.27

You Save: S$21.63 (48%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
My baby loves this! Review by Ying Hua
Score

I bought this out of desperation because my LO was really fussy in the wee hours of the morning. Shipping was really quick and I must say this was a life saver!

He sleeps like a dream after we turn this on. Love that is portable too!

(Posted on 9/12/2019)

Average Review by Koh
Score

Not as practical - light is too dim to serve as night light. White noises are too short for timer.

(Posted on 9/4/2019)

Overall satisfactory Review by Sharon
Score

Works sometimes. Will be better if it comes with 1 hour timer. Night light is good but do note that it's not bright enough for night feeds.

(Posted on 9/2/2019)

Good price n function Review by Belle
Score

Price is good for multi function. Able to use as night light and has 3 sounds for baby. Does not work all the time on baby though

(Posted on 8/28/2019)

Good quality at affordable price Review by Alicia
Score

Much cheaper than other brands and the sound quality is pretty good. Still can’t tell if it works for my baby or not but it is definitely worth buying.

(Posted on 6/15/2019)

Good and cheap Review by Ssl
Score

The white noise works sometimes but mostly I use it as a night light!

(Posted on 6/2/2019)

Works mostly Review by Jas
Score

Tried this for few months old baby. Works sometimes, not always. Portable item and the timer function is useful.

(Posted on 8/24/2018)

Valuable and good Review by Mi
Score

Overall good sleep trainer for my boy. With this price it works as expected.
Wish to have a timer with 1 hour or more. Sometimes baby can wake in middle as the sound stops after 30 mins max

(Posted on 8/3/2018)

Cheap and good Review by Cecline
Score

So much cheaper than the other similar product and this one is small and portable. And theres a night light!

(Posted on 3/17/2018)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register