• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Munchkin Shhh... Portable Sound & Light Soother

Score
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$44.90

Special Price: S$23.27

You Save: S$21.63 (48%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Worth the buy Review by JC
Score

Have been using this everyday since I got it.
Helps to mask the noisy environment at home.

(Posted on 2/20/2020)

Helpful but pricey Review by Mel
Score

Item was helpful in getting baby to rest. However the light is very dim, and white noise has a timer. Sometimes I want the white noise to last longer, hence I end up using my handphone to play the white noise.

(Posted on 2/3/2020)

Doesn't seem to help Review by Pauline
Score

Bought this to soothe my fussy newborn to sleep. Does not seem to help at all. Sounds are nice and soothing though and seemingly loud enough

(Posted on 12/20/2019)

Happy with the buy~ Review by Jojo
Score

i used to need to open the 'shhhh' sound via my handphone; now that i have this product, i can use it when my baby is slping. The sound is akin to human shhhhing. Only downside is the timer - 30mins is too little. Just need to keep pressing it every 30mins so that my baby wont wake up (or at least into deep sleep)

(Posted on 12/11/2019)

My baby loves this! Review by Ying Hua
Score

I bought this out of desperation because my LO was really fussy in the wee hours of the morning. Shipping was really quick and I must say this was a life saver!

He sleeps like a dream after we turn this on. Love that is portable too!

(Posted on 9/12/2019)

Average Review by Koh
Score

Not as practical - light is too dim to serve as night light. White noises are too short for timer.

(Posted on 9/4/2019)

Overall satisfactory Review by Sharon
Score

Works sometimes. Will be better if it comes with 1 hour timer. Night light is good but do note that it's not bright enough for night feeds.

(Posted on 9/2/2019)

Good price n function Review by Belle
Score

Price is good for multi function. Able to use as night light and has 3 sounds for baby. Does not work all the time on baby though

(Posted on 8/28/2019)

Good quality at affordable price Review by Alicia
Score

Much cheaper than other brands and the sound quality is pretty good. Still can’t tell if it works for my baby or not but it is definitely worth buying.

(Posted on 6/15/2019)

Good and cheap Review by Ssl
Score

The white noise works sometimes but mostly I use it as a night light!

(Posted on 6/2/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register