• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Munchkin Inflatable Safety Duck Bath Tub

Score
142 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$34.90

Special Price: S$19.90

You Save: S$15.00 (43%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
142 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 142 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15
great buy Review by Rach
Score

Needed a bigger non-slip bathtub for my 10 months old who outgrew his baby bathtub. This is perfect; it's so cute, bubbly and bright in design and enables my toddler to sit still without slipping. Also really affordable! Also has a suction at the end for you to stick on your tiled wall in bathroom

(Posted on 2/19/2021)

Works well Review by Louisa Luk
Score

Good product. Would be great if it came with a pump.

(Posted on 1/11/2021)

Affordable Review by sm
Score

Have not use it but it's definitely adorable and worth the price!

(Posted on 12/9/2020)

Cute & quality Review by SHUW KUAN
Score

This is cute. Price is reasonable

(Posted on 10/19/2020)

Great value Review by Sophie
Score

Been using it to transition my 6 month old from the baby tub to the big tub. Fits him perfectly and keeps him in safely even though he likes to wriggle about.

(Posted on 9/25/2020)

Great bath tub Review by Chan
Score

It’s fun and brightly colour. Used it for my first born, buying it again for my 2nd

(Posted on 8/6/2020)

Good buy! Review by Nadiah
Score

So so good! Quality is good! Take note of the space/inner diameter if baby is big.
My baby loves it. I love it! Aesthetically looks good.
Colour is attractive . Portable. Can bring over for sleepover or travelling. Just take note you need good big lungs to blow this up. Else bring a portable pump. Sturdy!

(Posted on 6/29/2020)

Good for travel Review by Jovale
Score

Size is good for younger baby

(Posted on 6/16/2020)

Adorable and convenient Review by Leo
Score

Bought this for travel, however ended up using it daily. My LO loves this bath tub. Used it everyday for one year and finally got a hole that cannot be fixed so purchased for the second time. For this price lasting for a year is great.

(Posted on 6/16/2020)

Baby loves it! Review by Suhaili
Score

Great for travels and stayovers at grandparents who don’t have tubs. Seeing her tub ‘come alive’ as it gets inflated always gets my baby excited and ready for bath time!

(Posted on 5/30/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 142 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register