• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Munchkin Falls Bath Toy, 4pc

Score
10 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$18.90

Special Price: S$14.90

You Save: S$4.00 (21%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
My LO love it Review by Kai Li
Score

It was a hit for my LO. He can play with it repeatedly. Definitely one of the best purchase.

(Posted on 12/26/2020)

Engaging for toddler Review by Violetfog
Score

It’s a hit with my 2yo!

(Posted on 12/1/2020)

Fun toy Review by Fatcow
Score

Very entertaining toy during bath and child can play it in different ways by arranging the different parts

(Posted on 4/28/2020)

Fun Review by Rachel
Score

Fun and entertaining for the children. theyu love to play with this . it is a good buy. it is good in quality.

(Posted on 8/21/2019)

Love it Review by Nad
Score

colourful and the kids love it! good buy

(Posted on 8/15/2019)

Enjoyable bath time! Review by Rumaishah
Score

My son loved it! Definitely a more enjoyable bath time for him.

(Posted on 7/28/2019)

Fun Bath Times! Review by Aisyah
Score

My 2 y/o loves this! Keeps him entertain. You can arrange / re-arrange the cups and the suction works fine.

(Posted on 5/28/2019)

very fun bath toy Review by Charmaine
Score

Very fun bath toy to play with but suction doesn't seems as good.. keeps dropping,.

(Posted on 11/23/2018)

Worth the money Review by P
Score

My kid still plays it after so many months of getting it. Suction is good. Keeps the child entertained during bath.

(Posted on 9/20/2018)

Colourful cups Review by apongal
Score

My boy enjoy playing with cups during bath time but the suction pads do not work and suck to the tiles wall.

(Posted on 2/17/2018)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register