• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Munchkin Diaper Organizer

Score
11 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$39.90

Special Price: S$35.90

You Save: S$4.00 (10%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Sturdy and roomy caddy Review by Mich
Score

It is sturdy and allows you to hold everything you need for a diaper change. highly recommend!

(Posted on 11/25/2019)

Love it Review by Nurulain
Score

Fits everything I need in one place and I can just bring it everywhere I go in the house! Previously I had to go and get stuff from another part of the house while in the midst of something and the whole situation repetitively is very tiring and troublesome. So yes this is great and the fact that it comes with a changing mat makes it all the more better!

(Posted on 11/20/2019)

Fits in my caddy well Review by FTM
Score

I have a diaper caddy and this diaper organiser is a must have. I can fit all my bb’s diapering needs in 1 place.

(Posted on 11/17/2019)

Love this! Review by Fiona
Score

I really love this! They are sturdy and a great size for fitting everything I need

(Posted on 11/3/2019)

recommended Review by ct
Score

love this caddy! spacious and keep baby stuff organised.

(Posted on 10/14/2019)

Good diaper organiser. Review by Rachel
Score

it works well and is nice. the organiser is a good buy and helps in compartmentalising things.

(Posted on 9/11/2019)

Holds everything you need for diaper change Review by Serene
Score

Use this to store my breastfeeding and pumping essentials (eg wipes, storage bags) so I always have what I need in one caddy! Spacious compartments and sturdy to hold.

(Posted on 9/9/2019)

Awesome! Review by JJT
Score

Love this caddy. Really sturdy to hold heavy load of baby items. Convenient and the different compartments are rightly sized to fit different items. Highly recommend this

(Posted on 8/17/2019)

Spacious Review by fairy
Score

Great for holding diapers and other bb essentials. Design is simple and is gender neutral.

(Posted on 8/1/2019)

Good organiser Review by Sophia
Score

Before buying this the baby cot is always in a mess. Hence i got this to put the diapers and all the small items needy for changing. And best if all the colours looks good. And can withstand dirt!

(Posted on 7/8/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register