• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Munchkin Designer Diaper Change Kit

Score
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$39.90

Special Price: S$27.90

You Save: S$12.00 (30%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
16 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Useful for quick diapering changes Review by Diliyana
Score

Am glad i got this.its a god saver for those quick diapering changes. I find that the Mesh panel compartment can only fit 2 or max 3 diapers. Might be bulky if include full sized wipes. Case included does not fit standard size wipes though.

(Posted on 6/10/2020)

Everything all in one! Review by Lyea
Score

All diaper change in one. I love how it is padded for the us to lay the baby head. The size is sufficient. On a side note, it is quite heavy on its on. Otherwise the product is good.

(Posted on 1/8/2020)

Portable and light Review by Rachel
Score

Used it a million times when i'm outside.
Fits snug and nicely into bag. Love the extra padded areas for baby's head.

(Posted on 1/28/2019)

quite practical Review by amanda
Score

was looking for something portable enough but still capable of storing 'all you need' in one tidy package. this seem to fit the bill. designwise, it seems quite washable, and the colour is ok/neutral, fabric/seams not the most sturdy I have seen, but while time will tell, it still looks to be able to withstand regulsr use.

(Posted on 9/22/2018)

comes in handy Review by Hao
Score

comes in handy but it's a bit too small. Now my baby is 3 month and is too big for the mat

(Posted on 6/30/2018)

Nice product Review by Mrs D.
Score

Overall a nice product. Used it a few times but realised I preferred using a smaller bag as this can be a tad bulky to fit in some of my bags

(Posted on 3/23/2018)

It does the job Review by Imah
Score

I've been using my other changing pads and this as a back up instead cos it's not as soft. Baby can easily outgrow the size though after 6 months, but you can still just line the bottom half of the baby. Overall it does the job.

(Posted on 1/26/2018)

A small pack handy to go! Review by Monmon
Score

Can put a few diapers.wipes . It has a zipper to put coins, card, keys. However, it doesn't have much cushioning

(Posted on 11/3/2017)

Best buy Review by KP
Score

One of the best buy for my baby so far. Keeps my child clean from germy public nursing beds!

(Posted on 9/29/2017)

great buy & useful Review by Eezann
Score

Bought this and it is soo useful especially for for short distant no big bag needed.

(Posted on 8/15/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register