• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Munchkin Travel Booster Seat

Score
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$89.00

Special Price: S$59.90

You Save: S$29.10 (33%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
8 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Works well Review by Lumi
Score

This works well and I like that it can take an older child. As others have said, if baby leans to the side it has a risk of toppling but I think that is the case with all travel booster and high chairs.

(Posted on 9/28/2018)

Life saver Review by Sabrina
Score

Bought this last minute for availability trip to Melbourne and GOR drive trip. Luckily it reached in time, was a big help in small eateries or restaurants which do not have high chairs. And frankly, many of them do not provide high chairs. Super happy with the investment.

(Posted on 4/5/2018)

Useful for places without high chairs Review by Russell
Score

Useful, however, per previous reviews, need to watch over the child for topping over sideways.

Compartment is useful for storing a few pieces of items (i.e, a skip hop straw water bottle, a pack of wet wipes and 3 to 5 pieces of diapers. Unable to fit a skip hop thermos food jar.

(Posted on 12/28/2017)

Good but tips easily Review by ap133
Score

This is a great little booster seat and is easy enough to attach, but mine arrived scuffed and looked a big used. The buttons on the top are all scratched and I honestly expected a bit more from Pupsik.
Regarding the seat itself, it's nice for a short while but be watchful of your child tipping to one side, as the whole chair may tip and they will fall over (it is not as secure as a highchair).

(Posted on 6/2/2017)

Great little seat for places without highchairs Review by ap133
Score

This is a great little invention - not as sturdy as I had hoped (you have to make sure to watch your baby so he doesn't lean to the side too much and tip over, which easily happens) but does the job for a bit.

My only complaint is that it came in a dirty box, with the buttons looking scuffed, so it was either stored somewhere dirty or damaged previously. I did expect a bit more from pupsik!

(Posted on 6/2/2017)

Convienient and compact Review by AF
Score

We love this booster seat! Small enough to carry yet space to fit a few items when out. Easy to use on most seats and seems preset study. Love the gender neutral pattern too.

(Posted on 2/25/2017)

Comfortable and compact Review by Larissa
Score

Comfortable and compact. My son prefers this to the standard booster seats at restaurants.

(Posted on 1/30/2017)

No comment Review by Jennifer
Score

We love the booster seat it is so convenient to bring along while we are travelling especially to places where they don't provide a high chair.

(Posted on 5/15/2016)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register