• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

MPJ Bamboo Nursing Poncho (8 Designs)

Score
238 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$39.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

  • Buy more and save
  • > 2 for S$29.90 each  (save 26% )
  • Add to cart to see savings
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
238 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 238 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24
Soft & wide coverage Review by Liah
Score

Still using these for 6 months pumping at work. Colleagues hardly notice that I am pumping from afar.

(Posted on 6/24/2020)

Love the material! Review by Del
Score

This nursing cover is not too thick and very soft to touch. It should offer a good flow of air while baby is covered underneath. Coverage is not bad, but I wish it was a little bit bigger.

(Posted on 6/21/2020)

Good material Review by KS
Score

The material is soft and light. It dries fast as well.

(Posted on 6/18/2020)

Nice and soft material Review by sherz
Score

Nice and soft material, and can be folded into a compact size

(Posted on 6/12/2020)

Must buy for back to work pumping mum! Review by WX
Score

Used this when pumping at my desk! This cover is so soft and provides good coverage!!

(Posted on 6/11/2020)

Comfortable product Review by Desiree
Score

Light and breezy. Not too hot even though it covers a wider area.

(Posted on 6/11/2020)

Soft and light Review by qian
Score

The cover works quite well and the colour won't fade into the water so able to wash with other clothes as well.

(Posted on 6/7/2020)

Soft and covers well! Review by Murni
Score

The material is soft and comfortable. It covers me really well when feeding in public, and is quite cooling for baby.

(Posted on 5/30/2020)

Comfortable cover Review by HL
Score

The material is soft, comfortable and allows for good air ventilation. Good buy.

(Posted on 5/28/2020)

Soft and Light Review by Naqibah
Score

The material is really soft and light. The plus point that it is cooling too. Great for public usage as it able to cover the whole upper body till down waist for me. I'm 159cm, so it's perfect.

(Posted on 5/26/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 238 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register