• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

MPJ Bamboo Nursing Poncho (8 Designs)

Score
214 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$39.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

  • Buy more and save
  • > 2 for S$29.90 each  (save 26% )
  • Add to cart to see savings
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
214 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 214 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22
good material Review by Jaydenbb
Score

good material but not long enough

(Posted on 3/7/2020)

Awesome coverage Review by Jill
Score

Love this nursing cover because it's very light and soft. Provides 360 coverage and allows me to pump at my desk.

(Posted on 2/28/2020)

Comfy and big enough Review by Xing Hui
Score

Material is very soft and comfortable so that you don’t feel too warm easily. Coverage is very good too for taller women. Definitely a good purchase.

(Posted on 2/25/2020)

My baby loves it! Review by SK
Score

Soft and comfortable material with good coverage.

(Posted on 2/16/2020)

Stylish and soft Review by Gerri
Score

Love how soft the fabric is and how stylish this cover is! It feels breathable but have yet to use with baby

(Posted on 2/6/2020)

Wonderful buy Review by P
Score

Second buy for me. Soft and will recommend

(Posted on 1/27/2020)

Soft and comfortable Review by Ann
Score

I love the softness of the material and the full coverage that it offers.

(Posted on 1/20/2020)

Good Review by R
Score

Very soft and comfy

(Posted on 1/16/2020)

Good material Review by AngeT
Score

Bought 2pcs of the same colour (After Dark - Black). Material is soft and smooth. Yet to wash, hope the colour will not run.

(Posted on 1/14/2020)

Fantastic Review by Regina
Score

Great for nursing as there is good coverage, is lightweight and looks fashionable.
Bought my second piece - ash grey. My first piece - Caribbean is a lovely colour, but the colour does run.

(Posted on 1/8/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 214 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register