• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Moo Moo Kow Large Changing Mat (4 Designs)

Score
57 Review(s)
Brand: Moo Moo Kow

Availability: In stock

S$34.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
57 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Good quality and size Review by Prity
Score

The product is quite good sized.. long lasting

(Posted on 6/14/2021)

Machine washable Review by Michelle
Score

Really large mat and light weight. Helps that it is machine washable. Stains can be easily washed off.

(Posted on 5/29/2021)

Good Review by Vivian
Score

Waterproof, fast drying

(Posted on 5/21/2021)

perfect! Review by Nabilah
Score

super convenient especially when I bring my kid out for swimming or shopping or just visiting.cute design and came with a pouch for east keeping.

(Posted on 4/17/2021)

Good Quality, Easy to Clean Review by Jocelyn T
Score

Have been using the mat for about 5 months. It still looks as good as new! This mat fits almost all the changing tables I've used outside, covers every area of the table so baby have ample space to wriggle and still not come into contact with the changing table edges. I can change baby comfortably on the mat, and still have ample space to put her new diaper, packet wipes, diaper balm etc. I foresee I can use this until she is toilet trained.

Fabric may feel a little thin, but easy to clean (it dried very quickly in the shade and can go into the washing machine) and light to transport around. Highly recommend!

(Posted on 4/17/2021)

Large and good Review by Joanne
Score

4th purchase. Big enough for baby and easy to bring out

(Posted on 4/11/2021)

good changing mat Review by Kandice
Score

good for changing and the mat is large and size is good. it works well and is a good purchase to bring out for changing.

(Posted on 4/6/2021)

Good size and quality Review by Yanting
Score

Item is of good size and quality. Durable too

(Posted on 12/20/2020)

Large and machine washable Review by Joey
Score

Love the size of this. Wish it was slightly padded though

(Posted on 12/3/2020)

Works well Review by Squidgypie
Score

Soft and easy to wash. A tad too big when using it at home but can be easily folded to size.

(Posted on 11/28/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register