• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Moo Moo Kow Large Changing Mat (8 Designs)

Score
28 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

S$34.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
28 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Perfect travel companion Review by Rathster
Score

We use this for our make shift changing station when we travel . Nice , big and easy to clean . Love the print as well.

(Posted on 11/25/2019)

Great size Review by WEIJIE
Score

Pretty good size, big enough for my baby to wriggle about while I change his diapers.

(Posted on 9/13/2019)

Love it Review by Charmaine
Score

Love the mat & pouch! Very convenient to use.

(Posted on 8/20/2019)

Big and good quality Review by Jovi
Score

Like it that it's big. Material is good and does not move as much as other changing mats. Would re purchase again if it had not been sold out for the design I wanted.

(Posted on 8/13/2019)

Very large Review by Boo
Score

Was expecting a much water proof mat, but the material is still comfortable

(Posted on 8/10/2019)

Highly recommended Review by Goh
Score

I have purchased the travel size and now purchasing the larger size as my kid is bigger now. Highly recommended! It comes w a matching pouch and is not bulky considering the size of the mat.

(Posted on 8/2/2019)

Great buy Review by Esther
Score

Got the large size and it’s super big, can cover the public changing area so that my Lo won’t get to touch the dirt area. Love the material, comfy and soft.

(Posted on 7/30/2019)

Compact Review by J
Score

Love the travel pouch that the mat comes in.

(Posted on 7/22/2019)

Good size Review by perception
Score

Quite large and comes with a handy carrying pouch. Wish more prints hadn't sold out though.

(Posted on 6/10/2019)

Bought this during a discount. Design is very cute and useful when changing diapers outside. The pouch that comes with it is very handy as well, fits the changing pad well when folded. Review by Zhang Er
Score

Bought this during a discount. Design is very cute and useful when changing diapers outside. The pouch that comes with it is very handy as well, fits the changing pad well when folded.

(Posted on 5/18/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register