• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Baa Baa Sheepz Baby Bamboo Onesies & Pants - Big Face White/Big Sheep White (4 Sizes)

Score
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$33.00

Special Price: S$26.40

You Save: S$6.60 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Super comfy! Review by Teo
Score

My 2nd purchase! Really love the material. Will consider to buy more of it!

(Posted on 5/26/2020)

Super soft! Review by Brenda
Score

The material is so soft!! Delivery was prompt despite the Covid situation. The pants are a bit long for a new born which is good in the long run!

(Posted on 5/26/2020)

Design is so cute Review by Cheryl
Score

Love the design and the texture of the cloth

(Posted on 5/26/2020)

Good soft material Review by carol
Score

Size is good for big babies, however opening the snap buttons at the base of the one piece tend to cause cloth near it to tear

(Posted on 5/24/2020)

Super soft Review by Joyce
Score

Love the bamboo material, very soft and comfortable

(Posted on 5/8/2020)

My Nth BBS Purchase Review by Corpus Christi
Score

This is my nth Baa Baa Sheepz purchase and I will absolutely add more of it into my LO’s collection.

(Posted on 4/14/2020)

Soft material Review by Grace
Score

Super nice material on my baby skin. Super comfy

(Posted on 3/17/2020)

Soft and thin Review by cs
Score

I bought the pyjamas previously and loved the material, so I came back for more. Good for hot weather!

(Posted on 3/3/2019)

Size big Review by littleli
Score

My baby is 6 months but the onesie is too big for him, i think he can wear until 12 months! but i love the bamboo material, very nice to touch

(Posted on 1/22/2019)

Fast delivery and good product Review by Berlinda
Score

Delivery was fast and I super love the material! Can’t wait for my newborn to wear!

(Posted on 12/3/2018)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register