• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Mommy's Helper Inflatable Bath Tub

Score
27 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$36.90

Special Price: S$19.90

You Save: S$17.00 (46%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
27 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Perfect for travel Review by Ac
Score

Using it for travel, compact and easy to store

(Posted on 1/14/2019)

Great for travelling Review by Pauline
Score

Good for staycations and travel. Takes some effort to inflat and deflat though but very portable.

(Posted on 1/11/2019)

Super portable Review by Liana
Score

I brought this on our first overseas trip and it's super handy to bathe our baby. However after the first few uses there was a tiny hole somewhere and the bathtub would not stay firm as there was air escaping :(

(Posted on 1/7/2019)

Great help for growing babies Review by Joyce
Score

I loved the product! Actually, this is my 2nd purchase. 1st one I bought from other shop that is more expensive coz I’m not aware that Pupsik is also selling this. When I saw that they are selling it than the lower price tag I just immediately purchase! My baby loves it too!

(Posted on 1/7/2019)

Me and baby love it! Review by Sarah
Score

Great for the shower at home but also easy for travel! My baby loved it and it packs small enough after use.

(Posted on 1/6/2019)

good buy Review by nur faryana
Score

easy to inflate and deflate. big enough and most importantly my baby likes it!

(Posted on 12/24/2018)

Wonderful!! Review by Sophia
Score

It's really convenient. We can now plan more travels with the kids!

(Posted on 12/2/2018)

looks good for travelling Review by Kris
Score

bought it for travelling. compact easy to bring

(Posted on 12/1/2018)

Great travel tub! Review by Junne
Score

Bought this as a travel tub for my toddler but he liked it so much that we now use it at home as well! Would highly recommend anyone traveling with infants too - 2pm this tub is very useful and can be deflated when not in use for compact storage.

(Posted on 10/30/2018)

Great but once deflated not as sturdy Review by Janani
Score

Grear product and very easy to use. Baby loves it. Only issue was once it was deflated it was never as sturdy the next time we inflated it.

(Posted on 10/4/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register