• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Mommy's Helper Inflatable Bath Tub

Score
69 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$36.90

Special Price: S$24.90

You Save: S$12.00 (33%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
69 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 69 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Love it Review by Nazirahoney
Score

Brought it for holidays and overseas. So easy to use especially when the hotel has no bathtubs. Convenient and portable.

(Posted on 4/9/2021)

too small and smells really strong Review by Melissa
Score

size wise too small. dimensions on the inner sides not really accurate. probably great for smaller and slimmer babies. Unlikely useful for anyone with a chunky, taller and bigger baby or active kids older than 7 months.

(Posted on 7/2/2020)

Convenient Review by Jess
Score

This is great for travelling, easy to pack and takes a little space.

(Posted on 6/25/2020)

Inflatable Bath Tub Review by Qirin
Score

I have yet to use it nor try it. But it’s is just like in pictures. Packed well and sealed.

(Posted on 6/18/2020)

waiting to try Review by Jude
Score

Bought it for trips and all, I like that it's reasonable priced and still allows me to bath my baby like how I do at home, not having to worry about showers and bathtubs availability.

(Posted on 6/18/2020)

Absolutely great Review by Rebecca
Score

Love this product and have been bringing it everywhere when I travel even to aunts house. It is easy to blow up and have lots of space for a baby.

(Posted on 6/15/2020)

Good tub Review by sally
Score

Good and inflatbale. the quality is good. Light weight , portable . worth the price.

(Posted on 6/12/2020)

LO loves it! Review by Yva
Score

Brought it with us to an overseas trip. We stayed in airbnb and it makes our life so much easier. The only downside is, it is difficult to inflate without a pump (luckily my bro had a pump to lend us during the trip). Will definitely be bringing it along (Plus a travel pump) for other trips, so that we don’t have to use the dirty baby tubs in hotels/resorts.

(Posted on 4/11/2020)

Good size Review by Sri
Score

Baby love the tub so much. Tub can be inflate without the pump. My hubby did manually. Size was good and plus it portable.

(Posted on 4/6/2020)

Great Review by VALERIE
Score

Convenient and perfect for staycation/travelling!

(Posted on 3/21/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 69 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register