• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Moby Evolution Wrap (3 Designs)

Score
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$98.00

Special Price: S$69.90

You Save: S$28.10 (29%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
16 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Bamboo Cotton Review by kionoik
Score

Good for Singapore’s weather.

(Posted on 1/7/2020)

Takes practice Review by KL
Score

Takes awhile to get the hang of but very comfortable for babywearing. Love that it can “grow” with baby!

(Posted on 1/3/2020)

Super comfy and lightweight Review by Cheryl
Score

My first full body wrap and I am loving it. Provides even weight distribution so my shoulders ache less. My son is 3 months and already weighs 8kg so wraps like these are a dream. The fabric is also light and has enough give. I got mine in olive and it's just like in the photos.

(Posted on 12/31/2019)

Nice material Review by Jie
Score

I wash it immediately when i got it.
Comes with instructions and easy to follow
Have yet to try to use for outing. Doesn't feel warm during dec month

(Posted on 12/15/2019)

Colour not like on photo Review by Christina
Score

I ordered the teal colour, but what I got was NOTHING like the teal colour on the website or package. It was more like green with a tint of aquamarine. I can't even describe it, but in any case, it's definitely awful ugh... I have yet to try the sling itself (baby not here yet), but I seriously thought of returning this product just for its awful colour, but now I can't because I already threw away the box. Lesson learned. Never trust a colour on screen...

(Posted on 5/6/2019)

Difficult to wrap Review by P
Score

I haven’t gotten used to wrapping this and have been using a normal carrier for my baby instead. Might try it again next time.

(Posted on 2/18/2019)

Efficient delivery Review by Lai Teng
Score

Efficient delivery. Product wise, I haven’t got around to using it as I m still recovering from my csection.

(Posted on 1/30/2019)

Really useful for plane rides Review by Lem
Score

I never really got the hang of wrapping this so that my baby felt secure. But I definitely recommend this to anyone who's flying with a newborn/infant. My baby didn't like the plane's bassinet but slept for hours in this wrap, and it meant I could go hands free (or sleep myself) while she slept.

(Posted on 1/21/2019)

Snug and nice Review by Enxin
Score

It's relatively easy to use once you understand how the wrap works, and it's nice to use at home and in air-conditioned settings as it tends to get pretty warm when carrying the baby in it. I haven't figured out how to nurse in this, and hence end up using our clip carrier more frequently as it's a huge hassle to nurse with the baby out and wrap on.

(Posted on 11/13/2018)

Baby loves it Review by Cheryl
Score

Some complication in tying but baby loves it so much he instantly goes to sleep when in it. Used it to get a fussy newborn to sleep at night.

(Posted on 9/6/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register