• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Moby Evolution Wrap (6 Designs)

Score
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$98.00

Special Price: S$78.40

You Save: S$19.60 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Colour not like on photo Review by Christina
Score

I ordered the teal colour, but what I got was NOTHING like the teal colour on the website or package. It was more like green with a tint of aquamarine. I can't even describe it, but in any case, it's definitely awful ugh... I have yet to try the sling itself (baby not here yet), but I seriously thought of returning this product just for its awful colour, but now I can't because I already threw away the box. Lesson learned. Never trust a colour on screen...

(Posted on 5/6/2019)

Difficult to wrap Review by P
Score

I haven’t gotten used to wrapping this and have been using a normal carrier for my baby instead. Might try it again next time.

(Posted on 2/18/2019)

Efficient delivery Review by Lai Teng
Score

Efficient delivery. Product wise, I haven’t got around to using it as I m still recovering from my csection.

(Posted on 1/30/2019)

Really useful for plane rides Review by Lem
Score

I never really got the hang of wrapping this so that my baby felt secure. But I definitely recommend this to anyone who's flying with a newborn/infant. My baby didn't like the plane's bassinet but slept for hours in this wrap, and it meant I could go hands free (or sleep myself) while she slept.

(Posted on 1/21/2019)

Snug and nice Review by Enxin
Score

It's relatively easy to use once you understand how the wrap works, and it's nice to use at home and in air-conditioned settings as it tends to get pretty warm when carrying the baby in it. I haven't figured out how to nurse in this, and hence end up using our clip carrier more frequently as it's a huge hassle to nurse with the baby out and wrap on.

(Posted on 11/13/2018)

Baby loves it Review by Cheryl
Score

Some complication in tying but baby loves it so much he instantly goes to sleep when in it. Used it to get a fussy newborn to sleep at night.

(Posted on 9/6/2018)

Good Review by Shihui
Score

Great item but it’s kind of Long meaning that the clothe drags onto the floor when you Are putting it on..

(Posted on 9/2/2018)

Takes practice to perfect! Review by Yashara
Score

This sling has the correct material. Not too hot for sunny SG here but also keeps baby warm when shopping malls get too cold! Also its long so i felt secure when I could tie it a couple of times to tighten it.
The only downside it that it takes quite a long time to locate the logo to centre the sling. Wished the logo itself was of a different colour contrast or material so its faster to locate the centre. It also requires many practise to get used to the sling!
Other than that, a sling worth its money and I would recommend that! Since carriers may seem to be overpriced too!

(Posted on 8/5/2018)

Great wrap Review by Nadiah N.
Score

I was delighted when I saw that this wrap is made of bamboo fibres and cotton. The material is soft and cool to the touch, suitable for hot sg weather. As with any other wraps, practice makes the babywearing experience perfect. I'm glad I got this wrap. My baby sleeps almost immediately in it everytime which is surprising since he is usually fussy when i use a ringsling.

(Posted on 4/27/2018)

Practise make Perfect Review by Mrs'Pablo
Score

Baby loves the material - but need practise to get the tying right.

(Posted on 2/15/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register