• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Milton Solo Single Bottle Steriliser

Score
11 Review(s)
By Milton

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$24.90

Special Price: S$21.50

You Save: S$3.40 (14%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Convenient Review by Jm
Score

Good and convenient. Good for short travels

(Posted on 2/4/2021)

Easy to sterilize via microwave Review by Ivy
Score

Good to have for breastfeeding mommies who doesn't need baby bottles. This size is good enough for hand pumps, pacifiers and breast shields.

(Posted on 11/19/2020)

Good to use on the go Review by Jie
Score

I use it to sterilise in office for pump parts
Very convenient
Size is compact and easy to store

(Posted on 11/16/2020)

Decent size Review by Chloe
Score

Can fit a bottle and a few teethers. Satisfied with the size.

(Posted on 10/21/2020)

Convenient Review by S
Score

Useful and easy to use. Great if you’re in a hurry

(Posted on 7/4/2020)

Ideal for travel Review by Naomi
Score

Waited weeks for this to get back in stock as we wanted to buy it for an upcoming family holiday. This is ideal for our travel needs as it is portable and could be used as a microwave or cold water steriliser.

(Posted on 12/30/2019)

Great for travel Review by H
Score

It's nice and compact so it's very handy for when we travel.

(Posted on 8/15/2019)

Just for one bottle Review by Na
Score

the size is just for one bottle. I had to buy a bigger one from the same brand but it's great if you just need to sterilise one on the go.

(Posted on 11/12/2018)

Sterilising on the go Review by Lyn
Score

This is great for sterilising when I’m out and about as I can’t bring my steam steriliser everywhere. I like how it can be used in two ways - with a microwave or the traditional soaking method.

(Posted on 8/7/2018)

Convenient for travel Review by Amanda
Score

Purchased this for a recent hotel holiday stay so couldn't use my bigger microwave steriliser. This was great and compact for travel and will take it again on our next holiday

(Posted on 3/24/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register