• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Milton Antibacterial Surface Wipes, 30s (exp 11/20)

Score
53 Review(s)
By Milton

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$7.90

Special Price: S$5.90

You Save: S$2.00 (25%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
53 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 53 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Not bad Review by Hazel
Score

Easy to use, but a little pricey

(Posted on 10/2/2019)

Must Have Review by WEIJIE
Score

We clean every toy and table surface with this. Thumbs up

(Posted on 9/30/2019)

Good for outings Review by Ann
Score

Good to use outside to wipe down changing tables and highchairs. The small pack of 30 wipes is a good size for diaper bags or your hand bags. However am turned off by the smell, may not repurchase though.

(Posted on 9/25/2019)

non-alcohol baby friendly wipes Review by Thet Mon
Score

good to sterilise the area where baby's skin will be in contact with. non alcohol, no harsh chemicals

(Posted on 8/17/2019)

Use it all the time! Review by YY
Score

Greater peace of mind when using this to sterilize high chair before LO sits in it.

(Posted on 3/8/2019)

Doesn't dry up Review by Kit
Score

Its plus point is that, it doesn't dry up easily. Will repurchase.

(Posted on 3/3/2019)

Thick and Good Quality Wipes Review by Cindia
Score

This is good, one of the best anti-bacterial wipes I have used.
The cloth is thick, doesn't tear unlike other wipes i have used before. It is must-have in my diaper bag whenever I head out.

(Posted on 2/18/2019)

New must have Review by Mareike
Score

Perfect size to always have them with you and gives you the good feeling of being able to really clean any surface before your place your baby.

(Posted on 2/7/2019)

Very good coz it’s antibacterial Review by Celiss
Score

I love antibacterial wipes because it’s good for my kids and own use when we go outdoor for dining or playground. Perfect to clean those little dirty hands easily.

(Posted on 2/3/2019)

Expensive but good Review by Kaye
Score

Not sure how different this is from other antibacterial wipes, given the price, but I use this to clean my pumping area at work. Might not repurchase and would just buy grocery store brands in the future.

(Posted on 1/15/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 53 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register