• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Milkies Nursing Postnatal Breastfeeding Multivitamin (60 Capsules) - exp 07/23

Score
9 Review(s)
By Milkies

Availability: In stock

S$29.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Supplement for bf Mum Review by Evalyn
Score

Good to have the supplement

(Posted on 10/13/2020)

Repeat purchase Review by Ailin
Score

Regret not taking earlier, I suspect I lacked vitamin b while breastfeeding . This definitely helped with my overall energy levels

(Posted on 7/8/2020)

Easy to swallow Review by Tricia
Score

No bad aftertaste unlike some other multivitamins

(Posted on 4/14/2020)

Good supplements Review by Michelle
Score

Seems to contain all the necessary vitamins that a breastfeeding mom needs.

(Posted on 4/12/2020)

OK Review by Mindy
Score

Trying post natal supplements for the first time hoping breastfed baby would benefit from them. Haven't really see much difference without or without them. Pill size easy to swallow.

(Posted on 3/29/2019)

OK Review by rina
Score

Did not see any difference between my prenatal and postnatal vitamin,

(Posted on 3/25/2018)

Looks decent Review by wbp
Score

Have only been trying for a week, did not see any dramatic difference but seems ok. Smell slightly strong but ok.

(Posted on 2/5/2018)

Good multivit Review by Fiona
Score

Have been taking this multivitamin since baby birth till now. Good to supplement with extra vitamin and tend to fall sick lesser

(Posted on 4/25/2017)

Worth trying Review by Cris
Score

I've been taking this multivitamin for a few days. So far I don't observe any significant change. It does have a strong odor which is unlike the prenatal multivitamin that I took. It's probably due to the different amount of nutrients.

(Posted on 1/3/2017)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register