• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Milkies Milk-Saver

Score
18 Review(s)
By Milkies

Availability: In stock

S$45.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
18 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Nothing goes to waste Review by Kitty
Score

Using this to easily and conveniently collect precious milk from let down while breastfeeding. Now i know how much milk i've been wasting into nursing pads before i got this! Especially like that it just sits in my bra, unlike with some other products that stick out and risk being kicked or pushed by the baby.

(Posted on 6/29/2019)

Awesome product! Review by Scarlette
Score

Very easy to use though a lil bulku

(Posted on 3/23/2019)

works really well Review by Samantha
Score

i think it's a life saver. instead of soaking my breastpads, this collects while i pump or breastfeeds. it's comfortable too.

(Posted on 11/30/2018)

Useful Review by Missy
Score

A little bulky but serves its purpose well. Been using it to save previous milk

(Posted on 3/31/2018)

Perfect to collect milk while feeding Review by Van Anh
Score

Milkies milk is perfect to save every single drop on milk while breastfeeding or pumping.

(Posted on 3/4/2018)

Great but... Review by Tracy
Score

It’s a great concept and a great product but you have to have it around all the time to actually be able to “catch” your milk. And it has to be sanitized. Unfortunately it’s a bit of a hassle so it didn’t always get used.

(Posted on 2/9/2018)

Good to use but is bulky Review by Sharon
Score

I managed to save every bit of milk while breastfeeding or pumping. But gotta handle it well as it's easily spill and is bulky too.

(Posted on 9/1/2017)

Too bulky Review by WL
Score

Too bulky and fiddly to use every time. Only caught a tiny amount of milk, so I didn't bother with it after using it twice.

(Posted on 8/31/2017)

No wastage Review by Hanyang
Score

Allows mothers to save precious drops of milk. Hands free so allow pumping on the other side

(Posted on 5/1/2017)

Not too bad Review by Wei Xin
Score

Great way to catch letdowns but alittle bulky.

(Posted on 3/16/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register