• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Milkies Milk-Saver

Score
19 Review(s)
By Milkies

Availability: In stock

S$45.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
19 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
works but not the best Review by Rynn
Score

It works to collect letdown when nursing/pumping on the other side.

However its so big that you can't just wear it underneath your blouse and look normal. Also its not able to stand on its own compared to haakaa or milkies-on-the-go, you need the box/container to make it stand.

(Posted on 10/9/2019)

Nothing goes to waste Review by Kitty
Score

Using this to easily and conveniently collect precious milk from let down while breastfeeding. Now i know how much milk i've been wasting into nursing pads before i got this! Especially like that it just sits in my bra, unlike with some other products that stick out and risk being kicked or pushed by the baby.

(Posted on 6/29/2019)

Awesome product! Review by Scarlette
Score

Very easy to use though a lil bulku

(Posted on 3/23/2019)

works really well Review by Samantha
Score

i think it's a life saver. instead of soaking my breastpads, this collects while i pump or breastfeeds. it's comfortable too.

(Posted on 11/30/2018)

Useful Review by Missy
Score

A little bulky but serves its purpose well. Been using it to save previous milk

(Posted on 3/31/2018)

Perfect to collect milk while feeding Review by Van Anh
Score

Milkies milk is perfect to save every single drop on milk while breastfeeding or pumping.

(Posted on 3/4/2018)

Great but... Review by Tracy
Score

It’s a great concept and a great product but you have to have it around all the time to actually be able to “catch” your milk. And it has to be sanitized. Unfortunately it’s a bit of a hassle so it didn’t always get used.

(Posted on 2/9/2018)

Good to use but is bulky Review by Sharon
Score

I managed to save every bit of milk while breastfeeding or pumping. But gotta handle it well as it's easily spill and is bulky too.

(Posted on 9/1/2017)

Too bulky Review by WL
Score

Too bulky and fiddly to use every time. Only caught a tiny amount of milk, so I didn't bother with it after using it twice.

(Posted on 8/31/2017)

No wastage Review by Hanyang
Score

Allows mothers to save precious drops of milk. Hands free so allow pumping on the other side

(Posted on 5/1/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register