• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

MEV Seamless Demi Maternity Nursing Bra - Charcoal

Score
52 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$35.90

Special Price: S$25.00

You Save: S$10.90 (30%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
52 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Love ir Review by Amanda
Score

It’s my 4th return purchase and I love the fit, feel and color!

(Posted on 2/15/2020)

Comfy material Review by Hue Min
Score

Soft and comfy, good to wear at home,have to add padding if wearing out

(Posted on 2/9/2020)

Looks a little thin and does not have any padding Review by Paige
Score

Material is comfy but it is thin and does not have any padding. You will need to add in your own pads if you are scared of leaking

(Posted on 2/3/2020)

Soft and good Review by SNLL
Score

Material very soft and comfortable, for ease of wearing, would be good if there are back clasps. straps are not good - too thin, thus keeps falling off the shoulder.

(Posted on 11/9/2019)

Repeat purchase for me Review by Dtan
Score

Discovered this bra when I had my first child. They are so soft and comfy and I wore them to death. They are very stretchy so it doesn't feel tight when the breast are full. Great for night time wear. Just bought another few new pieces to see me through nursing my second.

(Posted on 7/25/2019)

Great bra for sleeping Review by Carolyn
Score

Comfortable and cooling material. Only that for nursing, would have to unhook the strap which can be little difficult at times. Other than that, i like it!

(Posted on 7/21/2019)

Comfy Review by Evangeline
Score

Overall very comfy bra and chic. Do take note that there is no padding inside in case you have a preference

(Posted on 6/10/2019)

Thin but comfortable Review by Peiyi
Score

Comfortable, but you would need to insert your own padding

(Posted on 6/4/2019)

Good sleeping bra Review by Phyllis
Score

Thin and comfortable. Material is soft. Excellent as sleeping bra

(Posted on 5/13/2019)

Thin and comfortable Review by Esther
Score

Loved this nursing bra which I use at home. I like the thin material, especially in this current hot weather. I wear it with a nursing pad. No support for those who are more well-endowed.

(Posted on 5/7/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register