• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

MEV Seamless Demi Maternity Nursing Bra - Charcoal

Score
49 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$35.90

Special Price: S$25.00

You Save: S$10.90 (30%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
49 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Soft and good Review by SNLL
Score

Material very soft and comfortable, for ease of wearing, would be good if there are back clasps. straps are not good - too thin, thus keeps falling off the shoulder.

(Posted on 11/9/2019)

Repeat purchase for me Review by Dtan
Score

Discovered this bra when I had my first child. They are so soft and comfy and I wore them to death. They are very stretchy so it doesn't feel tight when the breast are full. Great for night time wear. Just bought another few new pieces to see me through nursing my second.

(Posted on 7/25/2019)

Great bra for sleeping Review by Carolyn
Score

Comfortable and cooling material. Only that for nursing, would have to unhook the strap which can be little difficult at times. Other than that, i like it!

(Posted on 7/21/2019)

Comfy Review by Evangeline
Score

Overall very comfy bra and chic. Do take note that there is no padding inside in case you have a preference

(Posted on 6/10/2019)

Thin but comfortable Review by Peiyi
Score

Comfortable, but you would need to insert your own padding

(Posted on 6/4/2019)

Good sleeping bra Review by Phyllis
Score

Thin and comfortable. Material is soft. Excellent as sleeping bra

(Posted on 5/13/2019)

Thin and comfortable Review by Esther
Score

Loved this nursing bra which I use at home. I like the thin material, especially in this current hot weather. I wear it with a nursing pad. No support for those who are more well-endowed.

(Posted on 5/7/2019)

Comfy but small for 38D Review by Karen
Score

Wears like a sports bra, and is stretchy and comfy. Because it doesn't look like a nursing bra, you can continue to wear it after you are done with breastfeeding.

Access to boob by pulling a cup down, no troublesome snaps. Love the charcoal shade.

Beware that the L size is too small for buxomy mums though. I'm a 38D, and my cups are spilling over!

(Posted on 3/15/2019)

Perfect for sleeping Review by Vijaya
Score

Perfect for use at home and sleeping. Very comfortable. Does not have much support though. Thin straps are plus point to use with tops.

(Posted on 3/14/2019)

Good buy Review by Elayne
Score

Good quality, receive in good condition.

(Posted on 12/19/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register