• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

MEV Cross-Front Cotton Sleep Bra - Black

Score
28 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$25.90

Special Price: S$20.00

You Save: S$5.90 (23%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
28 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Love wearing this at home Review by Ivy
Score

I love how the black version of this bra looks -- not very maternal. :)

(Posted on 3/1/2020)

Good thing has come to the end Review by Noraidah
Score

It was good while it lasted. Comfortable and easy for night feeding but less than 4 months, it loses it elasticity.

(Posted on 10/20/2019)

Didn’t work for me Review by M
Score

Wore this a few times only as it was abit too big for me; doesn’t stay in place when I pull over to the side. The fine black hairs from the fabric stick onto baby’s skin during sweaty condition.

(Posted on 9/25/2019)

Comfy but warm Review by Jen
Score

Comfy material, but a little too warm for local weather

(Posted on 9/17/2019)

Very comfortable Review by Daphne Anne
Score

Wore this everyday all day during confinement. Really comfortable and convenient to nurse!

(Posted on 8/14/2019)

Not bad Review by Adeline
Score

Material is soft good for sleep. But limited support.

(Posted on 6/30/2019)

Not comfortable Review by XIAOQIAN
Score

Size runs a bit bigger. NOT supportive. Band not comfortable

(Posted on 6/15/2019)

comfortable Review by I
Score

one of my favourite bras to wear to sleep. very comfortable material. am going to buy more, it's a great price

(Posted on 5/19/2019)

Bought this bra when I was 8 months pregnant. When milk supply came in, the size still suits me well as the design is more flexible and can accommodate a range of sizes. The elastic band doesn’t seem very robust, turns wiry after 1 wash. Bra is not padded Review by Zhang Er
Score

Bought this bra when I was 8 months pregnant. When milk supply came in, the size still suits me well as the design is more flexible and can accommodate a range of sizes. The elastic band doesn’t seem very robust, turns wiry after 1 wash. Bra is not padded as well. Have to insert your own pad.

(Posted on 5/18/2019)

Comfy Review by Shanice
Score

Comfy comfy comfy. Everyday wear. only concern is no support.

(Posted on 5/11/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register