• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

MEV Cross-Front Cotton Sleep Bra - Black

Score
26 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$25.90

Special Price: S$20.00

You Save: S$5.90 (23%)
Special promotion
Get 10% Off 2 nursing bras (use code BRA10)
15% Off 3 bras (use code BRA15)
20% Off 4 bras (use code BRA20)

You can mix and match brands, designs and sizes! Only one discount code at a time.

See our full selection of nursing bras HERE.

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
26 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Didn’t work for me Review by M
Score

Wore this a few times only as it was abit too big for me; doesn’t stay in place when I pull over to the side. The fine black hairs from the fabric stick onto baby’s skin during sweaty condition.

(Posted on 9/25/2019)

Comfy but warm Review by Jen
Score

Comfy material, but a little too warm for local weather

(Posted on 9/17/2019)

Very comfortable Review by Daphne Anne
Score

Wore this everyday all day during confinement. Really comfortable and convenient to nurse!

(Posted on 8/14/2019)

Not bad Review by Adeline
Score

Material is soft good for sleep. But limited support.

(Posted on 6/30/2019)

Not comfortable Review by XIAOQIAN
Score

Size runs a bit bigger. NOT supportive. Band not comfortable

(Posted on 6/15/2019)

comfortable Review by I
Score

one of my favourite bras to wear to sleep. very comfortable material. am going to buy more, it's a great price

(Posted on 5/19/2019)

Bought this bra when I was 8 months pregnant. When milk supply came in, the size still suits me well as the design is more flexible and can accommodate a range of sizes. The elastic band doesn’t seem very robust, turns wiry after 1 wash. Bra is not padded Review by Zhang Er
Score

Bought this bra when I was 8 months pregnant. When milk supply came in, the size still suits me well as the design is more flexible and can accommodate a range of sizes. The elastic band doesn’t seem very robust, turns wiry after 1 wash. Bra is not padded as well. Have to insert your own pad.

(Posted on 5/18/2019)

Comfy Review by Shanice
Score

Comfy comfy comfy. Everyday wear. only concern is no support.

(Posted on 5/11/2019)

Comfy and will buy more Review by Melissa
Score

Bought this bra to sleep in and it's so comfy to wear even during pregnancy..

(Posted on 4/26/2019)

So comfortable! Review by Aimee
Score

Bought this in black and came back for another in grey. Very breathable, comfortable to wear all day and to sleep in, easy to nurse baby.

(Posted on 4/10/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register