• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

MEV Cross-Front Cotton Sleep Bra - Almost Apricot

Score
22 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$25.90

Special Price: S$20.00

You Save: S$5.90 (23%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
22 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Too tight Review by Ivy
Score

Nice color but underband too tight (bust 34” so bought size S). Feels as though restricting my ribcage. Finishing not smooth at the joint, with too much excess elastic band poking into the ribcage hence not comfortable. Wish I could return and get seamless Demi instead.

(Posted on 9/13/2020)

Best sleep bra Review by Ivy
Score

I want to buy more but it's always out of stock.

(Posted on 3/1/2020)

So so Review by Nat
Score

Very nice colour and soft fabric. However, it doesn't hold it shape very well comparing to LLL's.

(Posted on 8/24/2019)

Second purchase Review by Shanice
Score

Comfy! Wearing it everyday. Only concern is there is no support.

(Posted on 5/11/2019)

worth buying Review by LC
Score

Bought M size which looks big. However, it is very comfortable when it’s put on! Material is soft and cooling. Have repurchased a few more pieces!

(Posted on 5/4/2019)

Soft and comfortable Review by New mom
Score

Soft and comfortable nursing bra, would repurchase.

(Posted on 4/28/2019)

Great price and very comfy Review by Papillon Mommy
Score

Bought this while on sale as they are the same quality as the white ones I got earlier. Great nursing bra and very comfy. Do note that it will stretch over time so note to not buy too large a size as the material will stretch

(Posted on 2/23/2019)

Second purchase Review by F
Score

Best purchase ever super comfy! And so easy to nurse using this bra! A must-have!

(Posted on 9/24/2018)

comfortable but.. Review by SH
Score

Bought a size L and although it is comfortable to wear at night, my lasinoh breast pads do not stay put at night.

(Posted on 9/24/2018)

Great for a while Review by HF
Score

This is very comfortable and a pretty color. However the elastic band stretched out only about 2 months of use.

(Posted on 7/25/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register