• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Melissa & Doug Water Wow! Under the Sea

Score
26 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$9.90

Special Price: S$7.90

You Save: S$2.00 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
26 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great Buy Review by Adz
Score

My three year old babe loved this. It keeps her occupied and best, it can be used over and over again :)

(Posted on 6/10/2019)

Useful Review by Qiao
Score

Yet to try but looks great during roadtrips, waiting for meals. Brought many to stock up and great presents for kids

(Posted on 5/25/2019)

Fun Review by Qing Wen
Score

It’s fun for my daughter! No mess and kept her occupied!

(Posted on 5/2/2019)

Kids love it! Review by Mummya
Score

Both of my kids love this painting booklet a lot because they love playing with water. The size is also just right and easy to bring out as entertainment on-the-go. After drying up they can repaint the whole thing once again. Very well designed product!

(Posted on 3/29/2019)

Good quality Review by Xin-Wei
Score

Great for entertaining children without any mess

(Posted on 3/6/2019)

Great Review by perception
Score

Good way for kids to paint without the mess.

(Posted on 2/18/2019)

love this Review by littleli
Score

My 4 year old niece love it! can re use alot times and its not messy at all! can even bring out

(Posted on 1/22/2019)

Super worth it Review by Chloe
Score

Ive always liked this series of water wow for kids for use on road trips/flights to keep them occupied. and watching those colours come to life with the water pen, it's nothing but fascinating for them!

(Posted on 1/16/2019)

Love this Review by Clara
Score

Thumbs up for this product. My 3-yo lo enjoyed it so much that i bought them as birthday giveaways for his party. All the guests love them :)

(Posted on 12/26/2018)

Great buy Review by Sharlyn
Score

This is great and no mess frills for activity with the kids, keeps them occupied while we do our stuff. What's more, it's reusable!

(Posted on 12/18/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register