• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Melissa & Doug Water Wow! Brush Colouring Pad Under the Sea

Score
51 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$9.90

Special Price: S$7.90

You Save: S$2.00 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
51 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 51 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Good entertainment for toddlers Review by JC
Score

My 2 year old son enjoys painting the pictures. Easy to use, no mess. However, if he uses too much strength, he will scatch the pictures.

(Posted on 5/16/2020)

Good Review by Sandra
Score

Good buy. Recommended.

(Posted on 5/9/2020)

Fun to play Review by Jasmine
Score

My girl love this.

(Posted on 5/6/2020)

Mess free Review by Zee
Score

Item is easy to use. Fuss free. Mess free. Love that my son enjoys playing with it.

(Posted on 4/26/2020)

Helps pass time Review by EL
Score

This activity book is cute and my son enjoys filling up the pen and "colouring" the pages.

(Posted on 4/15/2020)

Great for 3-year-olds Review by Rachel
Score

Bought this for my nephew who will be turning 3 in a couple of months. He spent a good hour just working on this.

(Posted on 4/5/2020)

Amazing and mess free Review by DC
Score

Very colourful and entertaining for the LO. Best part, it’s mess free and can be packed along in the diaper bag easily.

(Posted on 3/31/2020)

good and reliable product Review by Valerie
Score

Bought these as gifts for many kids and everyone of them loved it. Was useful in entertaining my son on our flight overseas. Have used them multiple times and they are still in good condition.

(Posted on 3/10/2020)

Great for travels Review by Ling
Score

Entertaining and convenient for toddlers. I bought many and my kid loves them so much. Just remember to pour away the water in the brush before keeping.

(Posted on 2/29/2020)

good travel entertainment for the kids. Review by Tracy
Score

bought a few to spread around the kids while on the plane. the kids love it. they just kept colouring it. great source of entertainment.clean and tidy.

(Posted on 2/20/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 51 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register