• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Melissa & Doug Reusable Sticker Pad - Under the Sea

Score
24 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$12.90

Special Price: S$7.90

You Save: S$5.00 (39%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
24 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
happy! Review by CF
Score

very happy to know that you can re-use these stickers. good buy!

(Posted on 2/18/2020)

Great fun with a great price Review by JJT
Score

My nephew loves this and could play this for hours. He learnt so many more vocabs under the sea theme with adult's guidance.

(Posted on 1/3/2020)

stickers not as sticky as expected Review by PM
Score

Pictures still nice enough to be entertaining and educational to play together w my 3yo.

(Posted on 12/16/2019)

Bought as a gift Review by Michelle
Score

Great activity for toddler

(Posted on 11/26/2019)

Good quality Review by Vivien
Score

Bought this to get my son interested in learning about sea creatures. So it was interesting to him as he could peel and stick them repeatedly. But got to remind him only on the book or glass tiles..

(Posted on 9/17/2019)

Big sticker board Review by Lina
Score

My 2yos love the sticker book. The animal prints are big and afew boards available to paste the sticker on. However I feel that the stickers are not sticky enough, and unable to reuse..

(Posted on 8/6/2019)

Nice stickers Review by Hooi Ling
Score

I bought it for my 14 months old daughter. There are a lot of stickers on a book and scenes. My daughter likes to play with it. I can see that my daughter fine motor skill is trained when she was peeling out the stickers and stick them on the scenes. She was repeating this action for many times. She even placed the stickers on her other books. I love these stickers can be reuse-able and no easy to be teared off!

(Posted on 7/22/2019)

Good activity for kid Review by Jacqueline
Score

the stickers keep my girl entertained, but it's a little too big for bringing it out in the bag

(Posted on 6/7/2019)

Love the stickers Review by Jia
Score

My girl loves the fishes and starfish. She sticks them elsewhere on her toys though. The sticking pad and stickers being reusable, saves us money on stickers in the long run.

(Posted on 6/7/2019)

Hours of fun Review by Rachel
Score

Great quality with bright and fun designs. My toddler loves stickers but tends to crumple or tear the paper ones. These don’t rip easily and peeling and re-sticking them lets him practise his fine motor skills.

(Posted on 5/14/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register