• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Melissa & Doug Match & Roll Shape Sorter

Score
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$39.90

Special Price: S$25.60

You Save: S$14.30 (36%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Finishing of the toy could be further improved Review by Adeline
Score

I like that the toy could help baby learn both colours and shapes, but the finishing of the toy was below expectations especially in view of the price. Parents would have to clean the toy thoroughly to remove the small wood shavings and paint smell before toy is safe for play.

(Posted on 7/15/2020)

The best Review by Angellia
Score

This is the best shape sorter material for toddler :)

(Posted on 6/20/2020)

Great Product Review by GT
Score

Item has many shapes which can be difficult for a younger child. My 1 year old is not able to match shapes yet, but she enjoys taking the blocks in and out from the top for now. I believe this toy will last her for a long while as she can slowly learn to match colours and shapes at a later age. So while it is a little more pricey than other similar toys, its quality and longevity of use can help justify the price. But I do agree with another review that it missing a basic circle shape is annoying and puzzling.

(Posted on 5/21/2020)

Well worth it Review by Julienne
Score

Missing a circle! How can it be missing a circle while it has more complex shapes. Hate the parallelogram in there it gives frustration to plug in for my toddler.

(Posted on 5/9/2020)

My son loves it Review by Vivian
Score

Good quality woods, no smell.

(Posted on 4/26/2020)

fun toy Review by Kelvin
Score

the lo loves it and plays with it occasionally

(Posted on 4/26/2020)

Great toy Review by Yenni
Score

Very challenging for my toddler and at the same time fun because it can roll on the floor. Lovely bright colors that very inviting for mu boy to play.

(Posted on 4/20/2020)

Love this! Review by NKS
Score

Innovative educational toy that lets kids pick up essential skills!

(Posted on 4/9/2020)

Great toy Review by Jasmine
Score

This toy is multifunctional. My baby doesn’t know how to sort shapes nor colour yet but he used it to take out the blocks and put it back again via the top hole. It rolls on the floor, acts like a mini stool, allows colour sorting, shape sorting and hand eye coordination. Overall a great toy.

(Posted on 3/25/2020)

Great toy for 1 year old baby! Review by Hooi Ling
Score

The quality of this toy is very good and the color is nice! Bought this for my baby to learn shapes and colors! She is so motivated to take all the pieces out and try to put them through the holes. Initially it is hard for her to do it, but she start to pick up this skill slowly. This classic definitely is an educational, and worth buying toy!

(Posted on 7/25/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register