• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Melissa & Doug Match & Roll Shape Sorter

Score
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$28.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
16 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
great sorter Review by Janice
Score

great sorter and nice. the sorter is fun and the kids enjoy playing with this. it works well and good.

(Posted on 4/20/2021)

Great toy Review by ZT
Score

Very fun toy that can be played with in multiple ways from a young age, from stacking to colours and shape sorting.

(Posted on 4/13/2021)

Good quality! Review by lauren
Score

My son loves this! It has been great to teach/reinforce the different shapes. He still gets it out to play even now at 2 and a half!

(Posted on 3/15/2021)

Finishing of the toy could be further improved Review by Adeline
Score

I like that the toy could help baby learn both colours and shapes, but the finishing of the toy was below expectations especially in view of the price. Parents would have to clean the toy thoroughly to remove the small wood shavings and paint smell before toy is safe for play.

(Posted on 7/15/2020)

The best Review by Angellia
Score

This is the best shape sorter material for toddler :)

(Posted on 6/20/2020)

Great Product Review by GT
Score

Item has many shapes which can be difficult for a younger child. My 1 year old is not able to match shapes yet, but she enjoys taking the blocks in and out from the top for now. I believe this toy will last her for a long while as she can slowly learn to match colours and shapes at a later age. So while it is a little more pricey than other similar toys, its quality and longevity of use can help justify the price. But I do agree with another review that it missing a basic circle shape is annoying and puzzling.

(Posted on 5/21/2020)

Well worth it Review by Julienne
Score

Missing a circle! How can it be missing a circle while it has more complex shapes. Hate the parallelogram in there it gives frustration to plug in for my toddler.

(Posted on 5/9/2020)

My son loves it Review by Vivian
Score

Good quality woods, no smell.

(Posted on 4/26/2020)

fun toy Review by Kelvin
Score

the lo loves it and plays with it occasionally

(Posted on 4/26/2020)

Great toy Review by Yenni
Score

Very challenging for my toddler and at the same time fun because it can roll on the floor. Lovely bright colors that very inviting for mu boy to play.

(Posted on 4/20/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register