• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Melissa & Doug Magnetic Wooden Alphabet

Score
19 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$21.90

Special Price: S$16.90

You Save: S$5.00 (23%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
19 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Absolute Favorite Review by Keith
Score

The only toy my son pick in his sea of toys. I’m contemplating on getting a second set for him as we are missing a couple pieces already and some of the paints are out due to wear and tear!

But definitely a great product! My 2 years old had this since he was 1 year old and is very familiar with it. He is able to arrange A to Z and Capital with small alphabets in order. Thanks to this amazing tool

(Posted on 5/20/2019)

Product Review by Karen
Score

Nice product. It would be better if the box comes with a cover so that it will ease to keep.
E.g. the wooden box comes with a slip and cover. when dropped accidentally, the product doesn't fall all over the place.

(Posted on 5/1/2019)

Good alternative to plastic set Review by CL
Score

Delighted to find this version as an alternative to plastic pieces. Would be great if the wooden pieces were slightly thicker, but overall the letters are well made (no rough edges) and the magnets are strong.

(Posted on 4/2/2019)

love melissa and dough Review by HUIPING
Score

texture is very important for registering alphabets, therefore the wooden material has good dexterity for toddlers

(Posted on 2/25/2019)

High Quality Product with Few Flaws Review by Kim
Score

Pros
-High Quality

Cons
-Too little vowels
-The magnet can be slightly stronger

Recommend for an introduction to Alphabets+Colours as well as Motor Skills/Parents-Child Bonding

(Posted on 1/4/2019)

Great for learning Review by May
Score

Just nice for toddler's hands and help in learning ABC as they are colorful and fun to paste around the house

(Posted on 10/11/2018)

Good quality Review by Gen
Score

Good quality wood and colourful. this is great for teaching phonics. durable and fun

(Posted on 10/2/2018)

Good product Review by YT
Score

suitable for small hand

(Posted on 9/28/2018)

My Toddler love it! Review by Wendy
Score

Love that it is magnetic! I would like it to be a bit thicker though and it is not baby friendly as my 8 months old would chew whenever we accidentally allow her to reach an alphabet, the color paper would peel off. Otherwise, my toddler love it so much and would arrange it her way on the magnetic door in our house.

(Posted on 6/17/2018)

Relatively okay Review by Zab
Score

Some edges of the letters are chipped off when we received it, must be manufacturing defect. Also fragile and gets chipped off easily.

(Posted on 2/26/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register