• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Melissa & Doug Magnetic Wooden Alphabet

Score
26 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$21.90

Special Price: S$16.90

You Save: S$5.00 (23%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
26 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Acceptable quality Review by JJT
Score

lightweight and good tool to teach the alphabet. however my set came with defects. most letters have splinters including the box which has a big chip. small letter 'v' came broken. disappointed with overall quality considering the price, though I can do some minor repair

(Posted on 11/2/2019)

wooden and magnetic Review by Kandice
Score

godo wood and magatic, it is good in quality and helps to kids to learn the letters. nice and well made

(Posted on 10/21/2019)

Magnetic Review by sara
Score

Magnetic and nice. the kids love it. it comes with upper and lower case ABCs.nice and educaitonal.

(Posted on 10/9/2019)

Light weight and colourful Review by Gomatheeswari
Score

I bought this for my son, he loves alphabets and this is perfect. Soft, light weight and colorful, comes with a transparent cover that slides open. I recommend it for ages 2 and up.

(Posted on 10/8/2019)

learning alphabets Review by Patrina
Score

Good fun for the children to learn alphabets. it is good quality and well made. nice and easy to play,

(Posted on 9/25/2019)

Fun and pretty Review by Fatcow
Score

The colours are bright and it’s fun for baby to move them on the magnetic board

(Posted on 9/3/2019)

Nice product Review by Wenny
Score

I like the smooth edges of these alphabets and the size is just right for a 2yo. Comes with a wooden box with a plastic slip-on cover.

(Posted on 8/13/2019)

Absolute Favorite Review by Keith
Score

The only toy my son pick in his sea of toys. I’m contemplating on getting a second set for him as we are missing a couple pieces already and some of the paints are out due to wear and tear!

But definitely a great product! My 2 years old had this since he was 1 year old and is very familiar with it. He is able to arrange A to Z and Capital with small alphabets in order. Thanks to this amazing tool

(Posted on 5/20/2019)

Product Review by Karen
Score

Nice product. It would be better if the box comes with a cover so that it will ease to keep.
E.g. the wooden box comes with a slip and cover. when dropped accidentally, the product doesn't fall all over the place.

(Posted on 5/1/2019)

Good alternative to plastic set Review by CL
Score

Delighted to find this version as an alternative to plastic pieces. Would be great if the wooden pieces were slightly thicker, but overall the letters are well made (no rough edges) and the magnets are strong.

(Posted on 4/2/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register