• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Melissa & Doug Magnetic Wooden Alphabet

Score
33 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$21.90

Special Price: S$16.90

You Save: S$5.00 (23%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
33 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Good quality Review by Mo
Score

Good quality wooden magnets. Helps baby learn coordination.

(Posted on 4/16/2020)

Good for learning Review by Jane
Score

these are very educational nd the kids can learn alphabets with these. good purchase.

(Posted on 4/13/2020)

Useful to coach my kid for learning Review by YM
Score

The colour is striking and useful to coach children for learning

(Posted on 3/19/2020)

educational and good Review by Kandice
Score

Educational and good. the wood qualuty is good and nice. it is great for teaching the kids alphbets using this magnets

(Posted on 2/24/2020)

Good buy Review by Sophie
Score

My toddler loves to arrange the letters at our magnetic door.

(Posted on 2/6/2020)

Wood quality can be improved Review by Nuridayu
Score

Loved how it comes with strong magnets for each alphabets. But the wood quality for the box storage could be improved. I saw a small 'worm-like'creature which is a common sight for chipboards.

(Posted on 1/24/2020)

Well loved in our house Review by Chel
Score

Our little ones love letters and these magnetic ones are no exception. Decent quality and inviting colours. They spend hours playing with them daily!

(Posted on 1/23/2020)

Acceptable quality Review by JJT
Score

lightweight and good tool to teach the alphabet. however my set came with defects. most letters have splinters including the box which has a big chip. small letter 'v' came broken. disappointed with overall quality considering the price, though I can do some minor repair

(Posted on 11/2/2019)

wooden and magnetic Review by Kandice
Score

godo wood and magatic, it is good in quality and helps to kids to learn the letters. nice and well made

(Posted on 10/21/2019)

Magnetic Review by sara
Score

Magnetic and nice. the kids love it. it comes with upper and lower case ABCs.nice and educaitonal.

(Posted on 10/9/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register