• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Melissa & Doug Magnetic Responsibility Chart

Score
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$31.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Starting new rules Review by Lilo
Score

Starting new rules for my son. Hoping this will help him feel the responsibility in things.

(Posted on 3/23/2021)

Get creative Review by Sharon
Score

The set comes with pre-printed objectives/targets and 2 blank pieces.
It's a great buy for those who have no idea what they want their children to achieve coz it gives you some direction in which to groom the child.
As for my family, we already have no objectives in place, and the rest don't quite apply to us. e.g. loading & unloading the dishwasher.
That said, the quality of the product is good and the pictures are very engaging for my LOs.

All in all, its a wonderful purchase and would make for a great present for friends :)

(Posted on 2/26/2021)

Well constructed board but didn't manage to get the hang of implementing this reward system Review by Alison
Score

The board is very well constructed, easy for my kid to understand. However I did not get the hang of using the responsibility chart properly and seemed to demotivate my kid more than motivate her. So one Christmas morning I just placed 100% marks for her and told her Santa felt she was a super good girl. It really motivated her to be on her best behaviour for the Christmas/New Year week.

(Posted on 1/13/2021)

Good but heavy Review by Sheryl
Score

Made of wood, sturdy but quite heavy.
Purchase it in hope to train my kids to be more responsible. Made them more motivated and work for their rewards.

(Posted on 10/30/2020)

big Review by Janice
Score

big and good wood. quite heavy and solid. it is useful for the kids to train them.

(Posted on 7/20/2020)

a good chart Review by Kandice
Score

a good chart for tracking the kids. it helps them learn to be responsible.. good purchase. nice.

(Posted on 4/17/2020)

Ok Review by Shihui
Score

I’m abit on the fence about this item. I love the whole concept. Kids love playing with the magnets) and it’s heavy and well made. But, thats about it. I think the whole idea of having a responsibility chart is for it to be hung low enough for the child to see their progress. The problem with this, is that the magnetic pieces are hung on the lower part, and the chart is on the upper part. So if you were to hang it low enough (for the child to see), your kid will also reach for the many magnetic pieces on the lower part to play with (whether it’s to throw about or to stick on more stars on the chart on their own accord lol). So for me, while I do love it, it kind of defeat the purpose for us.

(Posted on 3/24/2020)

Big and heavy Review by Michelle
Score

Interesting board with magnets.

(Posted on 10/24/2018)

Instils Independence Review by Sharon
Score

Bought this as a gift for our niece and the feedback is that this is great for the kiddo to learn some responsibility! Attractive yet easy to understand.

(Posted on 10/3/2018)

Sturdy and attractive Review by Linda
Score

Exactly what I was looking for, to incentivize the children in a way that they can understand. Sturdy and attractive. Will last for a long time across children.

(Posted on 5/14/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register