• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Melissa & Doug Let's Play House! Dust! Sweep! Mop! Play Set

Score
27 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$59.00

Special Price: S$42.90

You Save: S$16.10 (27%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
27 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Looks so real Review by Linda
Score

Bought this for my niece to pretend play with my LO at my mil house. Super cute and real.

(Posted on 12/5/2019)

The size is just right Review by Alicia
Score

Haven't intro to her yet as she hasn't start trying to mimick our actions. but the size is just right for toddlers. can't wait!

(Posted on 10/27/2019)

Cute and Fun to play with Review by Jessica
Score

The quality and workmanship of the toy is of top quality. My son loves it. Although he is 1 year old. He could do sweeping and mopping of floor when I'm doing the housework. He will play it everyday.

(Posted on 10/17/2019)

loved it! Review by Alyzza
Score

my 1 year old loved to play with this especially the broom. kept her occupied most of the time.

(Posted on 9/27/2019)

Great toy for LO Review by Nuridayu
Score

my son loves to play with our broom and vacuum cleaner. since we bought this for him, hes been using the toys to mop and feather dust our house. love it!

(Posted on 9/17/2019)

Best toy ever Review by Lea
Score

I don’t think my 1yo has any favourite toy until this one came along! He sweeps and mops all day! And we’re not complaining... best toy ever

(Posted on 8/27/2019)

Super cute and fun Review by Vozzz
Score

My son loves to pretend clean together with us while we clean the house!

(Posted on 8/3/2019)

Fun and good size for toddlers Review by JW
Score

The size is just right for my two year old girl.

(Posted on 7/23/2019)

Warmed up Review by Yvonne
Score

My 2.5 year old didn’t seem to keen at first, so I put it aside and thought of giving it away but she later got curious and kept wanting to play with it.

(Posted on 6/18/2019)

Good quality Review by LY
Score

The quality is much better then i expected! Definitely able to last much longer compare to those cheaper quality i previously bought before.

(Posted on 6/11/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register