• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Melissa & Doug Food Groups

Score
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$36.90

Special Price: S$27.90

You Save: S$9.00 (24%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
16 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Fun and quality toys Review by YM
Score

The toys quality is good and safe for young children to play. Felt safe even children put the toys into their mouth.

(Posted on 3/19/2020)

Good! Review by SK
Score

Quite fun as my toddler like to use it for role playing

(Posted on 2/11/2020)

Wooden food toy in good quali! Review by Huijuan
Score

I always check the toys before giving them to my child. Melissa abd Doug never fails me. Good quality and durable!

(Posted on 1/26/2020)

Good product! Review by HT
Score

Waiting for my secret Santa to give her a full kitchen!

(Posted on 12/17/2019)

good quality products Review by Linds
Score

They just looked so tiny and cute! my gal loves it

(Posted on 11/19/2019)

Great quality and oh so cute Review by Davina
Score

Perfect for little hands. My LO loves playing with them. Great quality as with all Melissa and Doug products.

(Posted on 7/19/2019)

Educational Review by Goh
Score

Bought for my toddler to teach him on the various food and pretend play. Toddlers enjoy playing w them

(Posted on 7/13/2019)

Great for pretend play Review by Wisefool
Score

Educational toys tt are good for teaching vocabulary, categories, pretend play etc. 15 mth old learning how to play appropriately with them

(Posted on 6/21/2019)

Great Purchase Review by Jenny
Score

i love the vibrant variety, my little one never gets tired of playing this. love that it's made of wood, gives more satisfaction playing it than just plastic ones

(Posted on 2/15/2019)

Great toy for free play Review by Chew
Score

As usual melissa and doug wooden toys are of good and high quality. My toddler enjoy playing with these one of the great free play toys if you are looking for one.

(Posted on 1/28/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register