• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Melissa & Doug Food Groups

Score
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$36.90

Special Price: S$27.90

You Save: S$9.00 (24%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good product! Review by HT
Score

Waiting for my secret Santa to give her a full kitchen!

(Posted on 12/17/2019)

good quality products Review by Linds
Score

They just looked so tiny and cute! my gal loves it

(Posted on 11/19/2019)

Great quality and oh so cute Review by Davina
Score

Perfect for little hands. My LO loves playing with them. Great quality as with all Melissa and Doug products.

(Posted on 7/19/2019)

Educational Review by Goh
Score

Bought for my toddler to teach him on the various food and pretend play. Toddlers enjoy playing w them

(Posted on 7/13/2019)

Great for pretend play Review by Wisefool
Score

Educational toys tt are good for teaching vocabulary, categories, pretend play etc. 15 mth old learning how to play appropriately with them

(Posted on 6/21/2019)

Great Purchase Review by Jenny
Score

i love the vibrant variety, my little one never gets tired of playing this. love that it's made of wood, gives more satisfaction playing it than just plastic ones

(Posted on 2/15/2019)

Great toy for free play Review by Chew
Score

As usual melissa and doug wooden toys are of good and high quality. My toddler enjoy playing with these one of the great free play toys if you are looking for one.

(Posted on 1/28/2019)

Great gift! Review by Michelle
Score

Great for toddlers to learn about food groups!

(Posted on 11/11/2018)

Great Investment Review by Jas
Score

Wooden toys are longer lasting in comparison to plastic ones. The kids love these, and the toys survived chewing by my crawler.

(Posted on 10/2/2018)

Educational toy Review by SP
Score

This toy is great for supermarket pretend play. I have a cash register toy and my boy enjoys scanning the items. The orange and slice of bread could have been better made but the rest of the items are more realistic.

(Posted on 7/7/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register