• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Melissa & Doug First Bead Maze

Score
84 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$29.90

Special Price: S$23.50

You Save: S$6.40 (21%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
84 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 84 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
keep the baby busy Review by Kandice
Score

this toy is able to keep the baby busy for a while it works well and good for them to play.

(Posted on 10/26/2020)

Good quality Review by Stella
Score

product sticks really well to the table and able to keep my baby entertained ! Lovely design and quality

(Posted on 10/4/2020)

Ideal toy for baby Review by Daniel
Score

Bought it in advance.. not old enough to use yet but looking forward

(Posted on 8/30/2020)

Great quality Review by Sophie
Score

Great quality toy. LO is yet to understand it as she's only 6 months old.

(Posted on 8/29/2020)

Colourful and good suction Review by Lee
Score

I used it to put on my baby’s (6 months old) dining chair while preparing for her meal or after her meal when I need a little time to clean up the dishes. Good suction & my baby like to touch & sometimes bites (everything can put in the mouth stage) lol!

(Posted on 8/21/2020)

Great product Review by Samantha
Score

The suction is good. Good size. Great quality. This is value for money and helps to train kids' motor skills. My little love it. Highly recommended!

(Posted on 8/19/2020)

Well Made Review by TJ
Score

Bought as a gift. Got good feedback from kid. Toy is well made.

(Posted on 7/8/2020)

Pros and cons Review by Ambiga
Score

The suction is good and the toy keeps my baby engaged. However the paint keeps flaking off. Quality is not as good as Hape or Plan Toys products

(Posted on 7/5/2020)

Fair product Review by Sheralyn
Score

Bought for my 16 month baby and she didn’t really like to play with it. Suction is strong but was not difficult for baby to pull it out.

(Posted on 6/24/2020)

Good quality Review by Ee Wei
Score

Suction is good. Quality good. However, my one year baby doesn’t play with it much. May be , she hasn’t appreciate it yet.

(Posted on 6/23/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 84 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register