• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Melissa & Doug Farm Chunky Puzzle

Score
33 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$19.90

Special Price: S$13.90

You Save: S$6.00 (30%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
33 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Well made, baby loves it Review by C
Score

The wooden blocks are well finished, no splinters or chipping paint. My 7 month old does not understand the shape sorting at the moment but loves to play with the individual animal blocks. It's great that the animals can stand as well. Well made and worth it!

(Posted on 12/5/2019)

Cute and bright colors Review by Nazima
Score

Cute, chunky and of good quality. No sharp edges.

(Posted on 12/1/2019)

Fun blocks Review by Estee
Score

Quality wooden blocks. Used them to entertain my little one when she’s having her meals as the small animal blocks can stand on its own.

(Posted on 9/22/2019)

My son loves it Review by Lorie
Score

My toddler loves to play with the puzzle. He likes the sound it makes when he hits the wooden blocks against the puzzle board and when he flips the board and the blocks fell out on the floor. The paint on the sides abit chipped off now. But still a good puzzle that keeps him occupied.

(Posted on 7/15/2019)

Great Review by Poorva
Score

Lovely concept! Sturdy pieces.

(Posted on 7/12/2019)

Fun puzzle Review by Lauren
Score

My daughter (1yr) loves it, and likes carrying the animals around with her
High quality
She has been chewing them with each set of new teeth and I thought the paint was coming off but it seems to be ok

(Posted on 6/30/2019)

Fabulous puzzle Review by Kellie
Score

This puzzle is colorful and solid. Very good quality.

(Posted on 6/24/2019)

Good quality Review by Wisefool
Score

And value for money. Little one loves animals and helps with early practice of cognitive and fine motor skills

(Posted on 6/21/2019)

LOVE THIS! Review by Lin
Score

my kids love this puzzle! they enjoy it so much (:

(Posted on 6/13/2019)

Good addition Review by Jacqueline
Score

Our baby likes playing with the wooden animals, but it may be more suitable for slightly older babies.

(Posted on 5/2/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register