• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Melissa & Doug Chunky Puzzle - Farm

Score
56 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$19.90

Special Price: S$13.90

You Save: S$6.00 (30%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
56 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 56 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Great gift Review by Kate
Score

Bought this for a 1 year old birthday and he absolutely loves it. The size is perfect for that age and he plays with it all the time. Will definitely buy for more birthday gifts.

(Posted on 10/26/2020)

Good toy Review by SP
Score

Good toy to intro farm animals to baby and teach baby to put back to its place according to the shapes. One of the animals was alrdy cracked when I received it, room of improvement on the quality.

(Posted on 9/18/2020)

Good quality Review by P
Score

Good quality but my son got bored of it quite quickly

(Posted on 8/16/2020)

Good first learning animal toy Review by Andeline
Score

Each puzzle is chunky thus easy for baby to hold. 11MO unable to fix the puzzle yet but he can learn to identify each animals.

(Posted on 8/14/2020)

Ok Review by Jess
Score

My LO loves to identify the animals but the paint chips off easily after using for a few days.

(Posted on 8/13/2020)

Cute and fun Review by Mel
Score

The animals look fun to play with and my child loves holding them

(Posted on 8/5/2020)

Good buy Review by Sharon
Score

Good quality and yet reasonably priced. Easy to hold for my 1 year old, and I like the fact that the pieces can be propped up.

(Posted on 7/19/2020)

Good buy Review by Nicole
Score

a safe toy with good quality.

(Posted on 7/19/2020)

Simple puzzle but they chip off easily Review by Jolene
Score

My one year old son loves to put them in his mouth and the paint and the sides chip off easily. Love the fact they are chunky and you can put them on the table but other than that they are ok.

(Posted on 6/14/2020)

Vibrant colours Review by Jas
Score

Received in good condition. Colours are vibrant. Have not opened it for my kid play with yet.

(Posted on 6/11/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 56 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register