• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Melissa & Doug Chunky Puzzle - Farm

Score
50 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$19.90

Special Price: S$13.90

You Save: S$6.00 (30%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
50 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Good buy Review by Sharon
Score

Good quality and yet reasonably priced. Easy to hold for my 1 year old, and I like the fact that the pieces can be propped up.

(Posted on 7/19/2020)

Good buy Review by Nicole
Score

a safe toy with good quality.

(Posted on 7/19/2020)

Simple puzzle but they chip off easily Review by Jolene
Score

My one year old son loves to put them in his mouth and the paint and the sides chip off easily. Love the fact they are chunky and you can put them on the table but other than that they are ok.

(Posted on 6/14/2020)

Vibrant colours Review by Jas
Score

Received in good condition. Colours are vibrant. Have not opened it for my kid play with yet.

(Posted on 6/11/2020)

paint chipping off Review by Namrata
Score

I was so excited when I came across this amazing looking farmhouse puzzle for my son. I ordered a Melissa & Doug Farmhouse puzzle. Firstly, the delivery was super delayed and was only delivered after 14 days of placing the order.
Upon delivery, we started using the product and have noticed over the last few days, the paint on the wooden puzzle is chipping off very easily. It is chipping off from all edges, and from the sides of the puzzle. I'm not sure how Pupsik houses and sells such sub standard products on the website. It doesn't matter if I don't get a refund, but I'm extremely unhappy with the quality of this Melissa & Doug product. This is meant for infants and you don't want your infant to be ingesting the paint that is chipping off so easily from his toy. I'm extremely unhappy and dissatisfied, will never ever order any toys from Pupsik again.

(Posted on 5/31/2020)

Good Review by J Koh
Score

It's of good quality and can teach my LO to identify the animals but she's too young to fix the puzzle pieces.

(Posted on 5/30/2020)

Yay Review by Anne
Score

I love wooden toys and hope my boy loves this when he gets older to play with it.

(Posted on 5/24/2020)

Great product Review by Eileen
Score

Good quality, not that worried when my baby bites it

(Posted on 5/23/2020)

Good toy Review by Janice
Score

Love the wood and nice purchase. the quality is good and it is fun for the kids.

(Posted on 5/20/2020)

Good value Review by FJ
Score

Chunky toys suitable for baby to hold them and tough enough to withstand knocks and bangs!

(Posted on 5/18/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register