• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Melissa & Doug Design-Your-Own Headbands Kit

Score
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$8.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Practical gift Review by AFS
Score

Bought for my nieces to keep them occupied during quarantine and nice to see that they continue wearing their masterpieces after! Teaches kids to take pride in their work.

(Posted on 11/19/2020)

Girls stuff Review by Hyda
Score

Great product havent to try will let her try soon. Bonding and catch up time with my child. I’m sure she enjoyed Melissa & Doug products from the scissor skills to this.

(Posted on 11/18/2020)

Good for entertaining kid Review by Mary
Score

It’s a good toy to entertain the girl and evoke her creativity

(Posted on 10/7/2020)

Simple accessories for little girl Review by JJT
Score

For my little girl who refuses to get her messy hair tied especially on a hot day. Pretty stickers and she gets to personalised it herself does the trick!

(Posted on 9/7/2020)

Attractive and useful Review by Jill
Score

Child is interested and amazed by the designs and colours and is attracted for hours. Thanks

(Posted on 8/5/2020)

My little girl loves it Review by kenneth
Score

Good quality headband. Pretty and Cute. My girl has been wearing it daily and busy sticking the designs all over.

(Posted on 6/3/2020)

Fun Review by Michelle
Score

Fun and good quality

(Posted on 5/12/2020)

Perfect gift for little girls Review by MINNIE
Score

I gave this as a gift for my goddaughter on her 4th bday and she loves it, even the mom loves it. Useful and at the same time, creative, she can create any designs whatever she wants with it. Indeed, a perfect gift for little girls who loves to dress up and play princesses.

(Posted on 5/12/2020)

Kept daughter occupied Review by Serene
Score

Bought this in hopes of keeping my daughter entertained while i get some work done. She was elated that it comes in her favorite purple! the size of the headband was also just nice for her.

(Posted on 5/5/2020)

Pretty !! Review by Jess
Score

my girl loves it, keep asking me to open for her to play.. just nice for school holiday.

(Posted on 5/1/2020)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register