• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Melissa & Doug Caterpillar Xylophone Musical Toy

Score
29 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$24.90

Special Price: S$17.90

You Save: S$7.00 (28%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
29 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Compact design Review by Xinyi
Score

Compact design. Good wood quality but not the paint on the mallets as they stains the xylophone. Overall, my daughter enjoys the toy.

(Posted on 10/4/2020)

Good Buy Review by Vivien
Score

My son fell in love at first sight, kept wanting to carry it around to play.

It is fun when we tried to compose our own music.

(Posted on 9/13/2020)

disappointed Review by Anne
Score

am disappointed with this toy because i thought melissa & doug toys are of good quality. but this toy is out of tune, i cannot use it to play a song in tune. and the red paint on the mallet comes off as well. the only good thing about it is it looks cute.

(Posted on 9/1/2020)

Good Buy Review by Xinying
Score

Simple but compact design. it's stated for 3 years and above but my 10 month old absolutely loves fiddling with it

(Posted on 8/15/2020)

Good music instrument Review by Evelyn
Score

Has space to store the mallets which is great. Overall an average instrument.

(Posted on 7/27/2020)

Had fun playing with it Review by Lyn
Score

LO hardly plays with the xylophone. She enjoys hitting on the xylophone. The red paint of the mallet stained the keys of the xylophone. One of the keys is off pitch but it’s fine since it’s a toy.

(Posted on 6/27/2020)

Engaging Review by Chia
Score

I like that the nifty wooden mallets store neatly in the xylophone itself to look like the caterpillar's antennas. LO is too young to appreciate this toy so i shall wait until she is older.

(Posted on 5/10/2020)

Fantastic instrument for my young one Review by Julienne
Score

Keeps him engaged for hours. But only comes with two songs cheat sheet. I have to research other nursery rhymes online. I hope it would come with its own musical book to follow.

(Posted on 5/9/2020)

Cute design Review by Zhenhua
Score

The design is cute but the tunes are a bit off though.

(Posted on 4/24/2020)

Not really satisfied me Review by Mei Ling
Score

Eventhough the wood quality is good, the red paint will still discolour and stain. The most important is I could not play a complete nursery song for my boy because the first 3 notes do re mi was out of tune.

(Posted on 4/21/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register