• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Melissa & Doug Water Wow! Brush Colouring Pad Animals

Score
137 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$9.90

Special Price: S$7.90

You Save: S$2.00 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
137 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 137 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
Fun Review by April
Score

It’s easy to use and fuss free.

(Posted on 11/20/2019)

Great Review by Birkystock
Score

Great entertainment for the kids

(Posted on 11/19/2019)

Great Buy Review by Mamaba
Score

Bought this for my 26 month old toddler and she thoroughly enjoys it. Portable and mess-free! The pages dry fairly quickly too so it's reusable. It's a staple in our bag now and I intend to get more.

(Posted on 11/15/2019)

Excellent for travel! Review by Rony
Score

Great to have while travelling!

(Posted on 11/12/2019)

Good entertainment Review by alicia
Score

Good and easy to bring out to entertain kids

(Posted on 11/8/2019)

Good fun Review by Jess
Score

This is reusable and the kids love it. good buya nd nice. it is a fun and good toy for the kids during long rides.

(Posted on 11/5/2019)

Great for plane entertaiment Review by Ceci
Score

Great for plane entertaiment and intresting for different age ranges. My 2yr old and 7yr old both loved it

(Posted on 11/1/2019)

Great brush. Review by Patrina
Score

Great brush. it is suitable and a lovely pad to bring around when travelling and the kids can occupy themselves during waiting times.

(Posted on 10/21/2019)

works well Review by Rachel
Score

This works well for traveling to keep the kids occupied during long journeys. is travelling for travelling.

(Posted on 10/11/2019)

Nice! Review by Jia Ni
Score

I love it. Compact size. Haven’t tried it though. Hope my toddler is entertained by it.

(Posted on 9/26/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 137 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register