• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Melissa & Doug Shape Sorting Cube

Score
19 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$27.90

Special Price: S$19.90

You Save: S$8.00 (29%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
19 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Colourful and Fun Review by Stephanie
Score

My girl loves this! Although she still doesn’t know how to fit the shapes, she loves the colourful blocks and taking them in and out of the box.

(Posted on 11/7/2019)

Very good Review by Tan
Score

My 15 months old baby loves it! Good quality wood.

(Posted on 6/5/2019)

Good quality Review by Sha
Score

Great blocks and shapes on the whole. One block was stuck in opening and had to be pushed hard to enter the opening

(Posted on 4/1/2019)

Great Review by Kershin
Score

My girl has fun with this toy. Learn different shape from this game.

(Posted on 12/8/2018)

quite badly made Review by chie
Score

i like wooden toys. i thought melissa and doug wld make better wooden toys but my first purchase gave me quite a bad impression. the box seems quite raw and the edges quite sharp. two of the wooden blocks had paint / wood chipping off. i know this is not for teething but my lo bit it and had some paint on his mouth. he enjoys playing with this for awhile but i dont think i will get melissa and doug toys again.

(Posted on 10/9/2018)

So-so Review by Joy
Score

I like this toy concept so was initially excited to get this. However the side which slides out to get the pieces out is very loose so when baby fiddles with the box, it just comes out and the pieces fall out suddenly. The colour also tends to come off the blocks so not good when baby is teething and chewing on the blocks. One of the block shapes (star) was also not well cut so it took a lot of squeezing and shoving to get it through the hole!

(Posted on 9/5/2018)

excellent wood finishing Review by Laurelle
Score

My 9 month does not know how to play with it only bite the shapes sorter. But the finishing of wood is superior

(Posted on 7/4/2018)

Great Review by Jerelle
Score

Brightly coloured which attracts kids’ attention.

(Posted on 6/2/2018)

Hard and sharp edges Review by Sherlyn
Score

Edges were pretty sharp. Although its otherwise great to teach fine motor skills

(Posted on 4/15/2018)

Love the many shapes Review by Aishah
Score

Has the many shapes that I like. Material wise is light wood.

(Posted on 3/28/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register